Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Katherine  Liu Ms. Katherine Liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-755-23270202 Электронная Почта:ahd@anheda.com

Pp Sheet - производитель, завод, поставщик из Китая

(Всего 24 Продукты для Pp Sheet)

  • Огнестойкий FR полипропилен лист PP класса V1

    Огнестойкий FR полипропилен лист PP класса V1

    • марка: AHD

    • Подробности Упаковки: согласно стандартному пакету экспорта

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram

    • Место происхождения: Гуандун, Китай

    Огнестойкий FR полипропилен лист PP класса V1 Описание продукта: Полипропиленовый лист представляет собой термопласт с кислородным индексом 17%. Полипропиленовый лист является относительно легковоспламеняющимся полимерным материалом. Поэтому полипропиленовый лист имеет плохую огнестойкость и чрезвычайно склонен к...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Оптовая цена прессованная пластина ABS белого цвета

    Оптовая цена прессованная пластина ABS белого цвета

    • марка: AHD

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно стандарту пакета экспорта

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Abs Sheet это высокая механическая прочность, жесткость h высокая твердость и анти-усталость г Химическая инертность инженерных материалов. Пластина и планка из ABS: AHD, как производитель полуфабриката из конструкционного пластика, который является первым производителем сверхплотных пластин из ABS, начал исследования...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Натуральный цвет экструдированный полипропилен лист PP

    Натуральный цвет экструдированный полипропилен лист PP

    • марка: AHD

    • Место происхождения: Гуандун, Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean

    Полиэтиленовый пластиковый лист - это вид полукристаллического материала. Он более твердый, чем ПЭ, и имеет более высокую температуру плавления. Из-за высокой кристалличности, поверхность материала жесткость и устойчивость к царапинам характеристики очень хорошо. Чистый полипропиленовый лист не имеет проблемы...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 1220 * 2440 мм экструдированный серый полипропилен листы PP 4x8

    1220 * 2440 мм экструдированный серый полипропилен листы PP 4x8

    • марка: AHD

    • Подробности Упаковки: согласно стандартному пакету экспорта

    • Способность поставки: 3000 tons / month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram

    Pp Sheet выглядит как PE, но Pp Homopolymer Sheet более прозрачный, более легкий. ПП легко воспламеняется. ПП собственный низкий водопоглощение, низкая газопроницаемость. ПП имеет хорошие механические свойства, предел прочности и предел текучести лучше, чем у ПЭ, ПС и АБС. Полипропилен устойчив к растрескиванию под...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • New Virgin экструдированный полипропилен листовой гомополимер PP

    New Virgin экструдированный полипропилен листовой гомополимер PP

    • марка: AHD

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно стандарту пакета экспорта

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram

    • Место происхождения: Гуандун, Китай

    Pp Homopolymer Sheet - это термопласт, который относится к группе полиолефиновых материалов. Как и большинство полиолефинов, полипропилен одобрен для прямого контакта с пищевыми продуктами. Полипропиленовая плита предлагает отличное сочетание физических, химических, механических, термических и электрических свойств с...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Высокое качество New Virgin Extrution ABS лист белый

    Высокое качество New Virgin Extrution ABS лист белый

    • марка: AHD

    АБС является крупнейшим производством полимеров в инженерных пластмассах. Это термопластичный материал, который сочетает в себе три материала и имеет хорошие химические свойства. Имущество: Высокая механическая прочность, жесткость Высокая твердость и анти-усталость Хорошая химическая инертность Плохая...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • AHD марка экструдированного белого цвета ABS лист

    AHD марка экструдированного белого цвета ABS лист

    • марка: AHD

    АБС плита является одним из самых экономически эффективных инженерных пластиков. Он имеет идеальное сочетание прочности и жесткости. Акрилонитрил обладает хорошей химической стойкостью и твердостью поверхности. Бутадиен обладает хорошей вязкостью и ударопрочностью. Стирол обладает хорошей жесткостью и текучестью и...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Листы из полиэтилена высокой плотности HDPE белого цвета

    Листы из полиэтилена высокой плотности HDPE белого цвета

    • марка: AHD

    • Подробности Упаковки: согласно стандартному пакету экспорта

    • Способность поставки: sis

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram

    Плита Hdpe (полиэтиленовая плита высокой плотности) имеет температуру плавления около 130 ° C и относительную плотность от 0,941 до 0,960. Он обладает хорошей термостойкостью и морозостойкостью, хорошей химической стабильностью, высокой жесткостью и вязкостью, а также хорошей механической прочностью. Диэлектрические...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Новый продукт Virgin Engineering Plastics, зеленый лист HDPE

    Новый продукт Virgin Engineering Plastics, зеленый лист HDPE

    • марка: AHD

    • Модель: HDPE Sheet

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean

    HDPE - это инженерный пластик, сокращенное название полиэтилена высокой плотности, выпускается в двух основных классах: 300 и 500. Чем выше класс марки HDPE, тем выше плотность пластика, что улучшает эксплуатационные характеристики продукта. Основные свойства: 1. Низкое водопоглощение, менее 0,01% 2. Легкий вес 3....

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Полуфабрикаты из листов HDPE черного цвета толщиной от 1 до 200 мм

    Полуфабрикаты из листов HDPE черного цвета толщиной от 1 до 200 мм

    • марка: AHD

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно стандарту пакета экспорта

    • Способность поставки: 3000 tons/ month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram

    Толщина 1 до 200 мм Полуфабрикаты из полиэтилена высокой плотности Листы черного цвета HDPE SHEETS BLACK, термопластичная смола с высокой степенью кристалличности и неполярности, обладает хорошей химической стабильностью, которая может противостоять коррозии большинства кислот, щелочей, органических растворов и...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Экструдированный цветной лист ABS

    Экструдированный цветной лист ABS

    • марка: AHD

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram

    ABS Sheet и Abs Rod в настоящее время являются наиболее широко используемым полимером и состоят из трех различных материалов: акрилонитрила, бутадиена и стирола. Он имеет прочность и жесткость, а также хорошие механические свойства. Лист АБС (акрилонитрил-бутдиен-стирол), плотность 1,01 г / см3, 100% первичный...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • New Virgin Copolymer полипропилен листовой полипропилен

    New Virgin Copolymer полипропилен листовой полипропилен

    • марка: AHD

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram

    • Место происхождения: Гуандун, Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean

    ПП - это бесцветный и не имеющий запаха инженерный пластик, который часто используется в пищевой промышленности. ПП в основном делится на два типа: один - гомополимеризация, а другой - сополимеризация. Поскольку гомополимер ПП очень хрупкий, когда температура ПП выше 0 градусов, многие коммерческие материалы ПП...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Коррозионная стойкость ангеды выдавливает полипропилен лист PP

    Коррозионная стойкость ангеды выдавливает полипропилен лист PP

    • марка: AHD

    • Подробности Упаковки: В соответствии с экспортной стандартной упаковкой

    • Способность поставки: 3000 Tons per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram

    Описание продукта: Полипропилен, высокоплотный, без боковой цепи и высококристаллический линейный полимер. Полиэтиленовый листовой материал, изготовленный компанией AHD с использованием импортного оборудования, с уникальной технологией снятия остаточных напряжений, полностью натуральным полипропиленовым материалом, а...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • New Virgin экструдированный серый цвет DIA20-200MM PP Rod

    New Virgin экструдированный серый цвет DIA20-200MM PP Rod

    • марка: AHD

    • Модель: PP ROD

    • Место происхождения: Гуандун, Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean

    ПП (полипропилен) представляет собой полукристаллический термопластичный инженерный материал с высокой прочностью и хорошей химической стойкостью. Он изготавливается путем полимеризации пропилена, побочного продукта нефтепереработки. Основные свойства: ПП (полипропилен) легко подвергается термоформованию и сварке, что...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Экструдированный белый полипропилен полипропилен листы PP

    Экструдированный белый полипропилен полипропилен листы PP

    • марка: AHD

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно стандарту пакета экспорта

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram

    • Модель: PP Sheet

    Лист полипропиленового сополимера немного мягче, но имеет лучшую ударную вязкость, жестче и долговечнее, чем PPH. Сополимерная полипропиленовая плита имеет тенденцию иметь лучшую стойкость к растрескиванию под напряжением и низкотемпературную ударную вязкость, чем гомополимер, за счет довольно небольшого снижения...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Фабрика Оптовая Экструдированные Пластиковые PP Полипропилен Лист

    Фабрика Оптовая Экструдированные Пластиковые PP Полипропилен Лист

    • марка: AHD

    • Модель: PP Sheet

    • Место происхождения: Гуандун, Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean

    Полипропиленовый лист, или просто лист PP, представляет собой вид термопластичного листа, известного своей замечательной химической стойкостью к коррозийным элементам. Основные свойства: ПП (полипропилен) легко подвергается термоформованию и сварке, что делает его популярным выбором для резервуаров для химикатов и...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Лист полипропиленовый пластиковый для гальванического оборудования

    Лист полипропиленовый пластиковый для гальванического оборудования

    • марка: AHD

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно стандарту пакета экспорта

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram

    • Место происхождения: Гуандун, Китай

    Полипропилен листовой полипропилен доступен в двух основных типах: полипропиленовый лист гомополимера или лист полипропилена сополимер. Обладает превосходными электрическими характеристиками, не токсичен, однороден по цвету, гладкая поверхность, ровность, прост в установке и обслуживании, длительный срок службы,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Экструдированная полипропиленовая полипропиленовая листовая очистительная башня

    Экструдированная полипропиленовая полипропиленовая листовая очистительная башня

    • марка: AHD

    • Место происхождения: Гуандун, Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean

    Полипропилен, высокоплотный, без боковой цепи и высококристаллический линейный полимер, обладает превосходными комплексными свойствами. ПП листы (прозрачные полипропиленовые пластиковые листы), производимые компанией AHD с использованием импортного оборудования, с уникальной технологией снятия остаточных напряжений,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Прозрачно-серый полипропиленовые пластиковые листы

    Прозрачно-серый полипропиленовые пластиковые листы

    • марка: AHD

    • Подробности Упаковки: Железные поддоны

    • Способность поставки: 3000 Ton/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram

    Пластинчатый полипропиленовый лист, также известный как полипропиленовый лист (полипропиленовый чистый лист, полиэтиленовый пластиковый лист, полипропиленовые листы из натурального полипропилена, полипропиленовый электрод, полиэтиленовый пластиковый лист), является полукристаллическим материалом. Он тверже и имеет...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Толщина 1мм-150мм Серый полипропиленовый полипропилен

    Толщина 1мм-150мм Серый полипропиленовый полипропилен

    • марка: AHD

    • Модель: PP Sheet

    • Место происхождения: Гуандун, Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean

    ПП материал является одним из наиболее важных термопластичных пластиков, и он имеет самый легкий вес в универсальных смолах. ПП выглядит как ПЭ, но ПП прозрачнее, легче. ПП легко воспламеняется. ПП собственный низкий водопоглощение, низкая газопроницаемость. ПП обладает хорошими механическими свойствами, предел...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Доска полипропилена гомополимера PP для химического бака

    Доска полипропилена гомополимера PP для химического бака

    • марка: AHD

    • Место происхождения: Гуандун, Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean

    Полипропилен (ПП) известен своей превосходной химической стойкостью в агрессивных средах. Наш полипропиленовый лист легко сваривается и обрабатывается. Марки гомополимера и сополимера используются в различных областях применения в химической и полупроводниковой промышленности. ПП доступен в двух основных типах: в виде...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 2019 Горячая распродажа ПП (гомополимерная) толщина доски 1-150мм

    2019 Горячая распродажа ПП (гомополимерная) толщина доски 1-150мм

    • марка: AHD

    • Подробности Упаковки: В соответствии с экспортной стандартной упаковкой

    • Способность поставки: 3000 Tons/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram

    Описание продукта Полипропиленовый гомополимер является наиболее используемым полипропиленом. Гомополимерный лист ПП более жесткий и прочный, чем сополимерный лист. Натуральный полипропиленовый лист PP может работать в диапазоне температур от 30º до 180º F. Гомополимерный лист PP обладает хорошей свариваемостью,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Толщина 1-150 мм полипропиленового полипропилена листовой гомополимер

    Толщина 1-150 мм полипропиленового полипропилена листовой гомополимер

    • марка: AHD

    • Подробности Упаковки: согласно стандарту экспорта

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram

    • Место происхождения: Гуандун, Китай

    ПП (полипропилен) Низкая плотность, термостойкость, недеформация, высокая жесткость, высокая поверхностная прочность, хорошая химическая стабильность, отличные электрические характеристики, нетоксичность, однородность цвета, гладкая поверхность, ровность, простота монтажа и обслуживания, длительный срок службы ,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Износостойкий Полиацеталь Delrin POM-C POM Удилище Цена

    Износостойкий Полиацеталь Delrin POM-C POM Удилище Цена

    • марка: AHD

    • Подробности Упаковки: В соответствии с экспортной стандартной упаковкой

    • Способность поставки: 3000 Tons per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram

    POM (полиацетальная смола) Определение: Полиоксиметилен является разновидностью линейного полимера без боковой цепи, высокой плотности и высокой кристалличности. Он может быть разделен на гомополиформальдегид и ацетальный сополимер в соответствии с химической структурой его молекулярной цепи. Важное различие между...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

Рекомендуемые товары

Отправить нам сообщение

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Katherine  Liu Ms. Katherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-23270202 Email:ahd@anheda.com

Pp Sheet - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Pp Sheet)

  • Flame Retardant FR Polypropylene PP Sheet V1 Grade

    Flame Retardant FR Polypropylene PP Sheet V1 Grade

    • Brand: AHD

    • Packaging: as per export standard package

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    • Place of Origin: Guangdong , China

    Flame Retardant FR Polypropylene PP Sheet V1 Grade Product Description Polypropylene Sheet is a thermoplastic with an oxygen index of 17 Polypropylene sheet is a relatively flammable polymer material Therefore Polypropylene sheet has poor fire resistance and is extremely prone to fire In order to overcome the...

    Contact Now

  • Wholesales Price Extruded White Color ABS Plate

    Wholesales Price Extruded White Color ABS Plate

    • Brand: AHD

    • Packaging: As per export package standard

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Abs Sheet it is high mechanical strength stiffness high hardness and anti fatigue good chemical inertness engineering material ABS plate bar AHD as a semi finished engineering plastic manufacturer who is the first to produce ultra thick ABS plates has started the research and development of ABS plates and rod material...

    Contact Now

  • Natural Color Extruded Polypropylene PP Sheet

    Natural Color Extruded Polypropylene PP Sheet

    • Brand: AHD

    • Place of Origin: Guangdong , China

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Polyethylene Plastic Sheet is a kind of semi crystalline material It is more hard than PE and has a higher melting point Due to the high crystallinity the surface of the material stiffness and resistance to scratch characteristics very well Clear Polypropylene Sheet don t have the problem of environmental stress...

    Contact Now

  • 1220*2440mm Extruded Grey  PP Polypropylene Sheets 4x8

    1220*2440mm Extruded Grey PP Polypropylene Sheets 4x8

    • Brand: AHD

    • Packaging: as per export standard package

    • Supply Ability: 3000 tons / month

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    Pp Sheet looks like PE but Pp Homopolymer Sheet is more transparent lighter PP is flammable PP own low water absorption low gas permeability PP has good mechanical properties the tensile strength and yielding strength are better than PE PS and ABS PP resists stress cracking and easy to weld but low notched impact...

    Contact Now

  • New Virgin Extruded PP Homopolymer Polypropylene Sheet

    New Virgin Extruded PP Homopolymer Polypropylene Sheet

    • Brand: AHD

    • Packaging: As per export package standard

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    • Place of Origin: Guangdong , China

    Pp Homopolymer Sheet is a thermoplastic that belongs to the polyolefin group of materials Like most polyolefins polypropylene is approved for direct food contact Polypropylene Plate offers a great combination of physical chemical mechanical thermal and electrical properties with a good strength to weight ratio...

    Contact Now

  • High Quality New Virgin Extrution ABS Sheet White

    High Quality New Virgin Extrution ABS Sheet White

    • Brand: AHD

    ABS is the largest production polymer in engineering plastics It is a thermoplastic material that combines three materials and has good chemical properties Property High mechanical strength stiffness High hardness and anti fatigue Good chemical inertness Bad acid resistanct and climate resistant Applications ABS Sheet...

    Contact Now

  • AHD Brand Extruded White Color ABS Sheet

    AHD Brand Extruded White Color ABS Sheet

    • Brand: AHD

    ABS board is one of the most cost effective engineering plastics It has the perfect combination of toughness and rigidity Acrylonitrile has good chemical resistance and surface hardness Butadiene has good toughness and impact resistance Styrene has good rigidity and fluidity and is easy to print ABS Acrylonitrile...

    Contact Now

  • Thermoplastic HDPE Plastic Sheet With Texture Surface

    Thermoplastic HDPE Plastic Sheet With Texture Surface

    • Brand: AHD

    • Packaging: as per export standard package

    • Supply Ability: 3000 Ton/Tons per month

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    Product Description High Density Polyethylene sheet is a full name for HDPE 500 sheet Hdpe polythene sheet is a non polar thermoplastic plastic with high crystallinity and perfect electrical properties especially the high insulation dielectric strengh 500 Micron hdpe sheet is non hygroscopic which can be used in good...

    Contact Now

  • High Density Polyethylene HDPE Sheets White

    High Density Polyethylene HDPE Sheets White

    • Brand: AHD

    • Packaging: as per export standard package

    • Supply Ability: sis

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    Hdpe board High Density Polyethylene Board has a melting point of about 130 C and a relative density of 0 941 to 0 960 It has good heat resistance and cold resistance good chemical stability high rigidity and toughness and good mechanical strength Dielectric properties and environmental stress crack resistance are...

    Contact Now

  • New Virgin Engineering Plastics Product Green HDPE Sheet

    New Virgin Engineering Plastics Product Green HDPE Sheet

    • Brand: AHD

    • Model No.: HDPE Sheet

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean

    HDPE is an engineering plastic is a shortened name for High Density Polyethylene and available in two main grades 300 and 500 grade The higher the HDPE grade number the higher the density of the plastic is which improves the performance of the product Main Properties 1 Low water absorption less than 0 01 2 Light...

    Contact Now

  • Semi-Finished HDPE Sheets Black Thickness 1 To 200mm

    Semi-Finished HDPE Sheets Black Thickness 1 To 200mm

    • Brand: AHD

    • Packaging: As per export package standard

    • Supply Ability: 3000 tons/ month

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    Thickness 1 to 200mm Semi finished HDPE Sheets Black HDPE SHEETS BLACK a high crystallinity and non polarity thermoplastic resin has good chemical stability which can resist corrosion of most acid alkali organic solution and hot water good electric insulation property and easy to weld Main Properties HDPE is known for...

    Contact Now

  • Extruded Colored ABS Sheet

    Extruded Colored ABS Sheet

    • Brand: AHD

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    ABS Sheet and Abs Rod is currently the most widely used polymer and consists of three different materials acrylonitrile butadiene and styrene It has toughness and rigidity as well as good mechanical properties ABS Acrylonitrile Butdiene Styrene Sheet density 1 01 g cm3 100 virgin Advantage Excellent mechanical...

    Contact Now

  • New Virgin Copolymer Polypropylene PP Sheets Board

    New Virgin Copolymer Polypropylene PP Sheets Board

    • Brand: AHD

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    • Place of Origin: Guangdong , China

    • Transportation: Ocean

    PP board is a colorless and odorless engineering plastic which is often used in food processing PP is mainly divided into two types one is homopolymerization and the other is copolymerization Since homopolymer PP is very brittle when the temperature of the PP is higher than 0 degree many commercial PP materials are...

    Contact Now

  • Anheda Corrosion Resistance Extrude Polypropylene PP Sheet

    Anheda Corrosion Resistance Extrude Polypropylene PP Sheet

    • Brand: AHD

    • Packaging: As per export standard packaging

    • Supply Ability: 3000 Tons per month

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    Product Description Polypropylene a high density non side chain and high crystallinity linear polymer Polyethylene plastic sheet produced by AHD with imported equipment having unique technology of residual stress relieving entirely virgin PP material and imported ultraviolet radiation resister and aging resister...

    Contact Now

  • New Virgin Extruded Grey Color DIA20-200MM PP Rod

    New Virgin Extruded Grey Color DIA20-200MM PP Rod

    • Brand: AHD

    • Model No.: PP ROD

    • Place of Origin: Guangdong , China

    • Transportation: Ocean

    PP Polypropylene is a semi crystalline thermoplastic engineering material with high toughness and good chemical resistance It is a made by the polymerization of propylene gas a by product of petroleum refining Main Properties PP Polypropylene is easily thermoformed and welded making it a popular choice for chemical...

    Contact Now

  • Extruded Polypropylene PP Solid Plastic Sheets Suppliers

    Extruded Polypropylene PP Solid Plastic Sheets Suppliers

    • Brand: AHD

    • Packaging: As per export standard package

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    • Model No.: PP Sheet

    PP also known as polypropylene is a thermoplastic polymer used in a wide variety of applications including packaging and labeling textiles eg ropes thermal underwear and carpets stationery plastic parts and reusable containers of various types laboratory equipment loudspeakers automotive Components and polymer...

    Contact Now

  • Extruded White PP Copolymer Polypropylene Sheets

    Extruded White PP Copolymer Polypropylene Sheets

    • Brand: AHD

    • Packaging: As per export package standard

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    • Model No.: PP Sheet

    Polypropylene Copolymer Sheet is a bit softer but has better impact strength is tougher and more durable than PPH Copolymer Polypropylene Board tends to have better stress crack resistance and low temperature toughness than homopolymer at the expense of quite small reductions in other properties Pp Polypropylene Plate...

    Contact Now

  • Factory Wholesale Extruded Plastic PP Polypropylene Sheet

    Factory Wholesale Extruded Plastic PP Polypropylene Sheet

    • Brand: AHD

    • Model No.: PP Sheet

    • Place of Origin: Guangdong , China

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Polypropylene sheet or simply PP sheet is a kind of thermoplastic sheet known for its remarkable chemical resistance to corrosive elements Main Properties PP Polypropylene is easily thermoformed and welded making it a popular choice for chemical and plating tanks It has relatively high strength to go along with its...

    Contact Now

  • Polypropylene Plastic Sheet for Electroplating Equipment

    Polypropylene Plastic Sheet for Electroplating Equipment

    • Brand: AHD

    • Packaging: As per export package standard

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    • Place of Origin: Guangdong , China

    Pp sheet Polypropylene is available in two basic types either as a Homopolymer Polypropylene Sheet or a Copolymer Pp Sheet It has excellent electric performance non toxic uniform in color smooth surface flatness easy for installation and maintenance long service life easy processing and welding White Pp Sheet produced...

    Contact Now

  • Extruded Polypropylene PP Sheet Acid Mist Purification Tower

    Extruded Polypropylene PP Sheet Acid Mist Purification Tower

    • Brand: AHD

    • Place of Origin: Guangdong , China

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Polypropylene a high density non side chain and high crystallinity linear polymer has excellent comprehensive properties PP sheet Clear polypropylene plastic sheets produced by AHD with imported equipment having unique technology of residual stress relieving entirely virgin PP material and imported ultraviolet...

    Contact Now

  • Clear Gray PP Polypropylene Plastic Sheets Board

    Clear Gray PP Polypropylene Plastic Sheets Board

    • Brand: AHD

    • Packaging: Iron pallets

    • Supply Ability: 3000 Ton/month

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    PP Plate Sheet also known as Polypropylene Sheet PP pure board Polyethylene Plastic Sheet Natural Pp Polypropylene Sheets PP electrode Polyethylene Plastic Sheet is a semi crystalline material It is harder and has a higher melting point than PE Advantages Polypropylene Sheet has the features of light weight uniform...

    Contact Now

  • PP Plastic Polypropylene Sheets Plate For Chemical

    PP Plastic Polypropylene Sheets Plate For Chemical

    • Brand: AHD

    • Model No.: PP Sheet

    • Place of Origin: Guangdong , China

    • Transportation: Ocean

    PP material is one of most important thermoplastic plastics and it has the lightest weight in universal resins PP products usually can be used to cathode paint dipping pool pickling tank swimming pool base flue gas noozle air discharge equipment blow off line gasscrubber plating tank cleaning pipe system There are PP...

    Contact Now

  • Thickness 1mm-150mm Grey PP Polypropylene Plastic Board

    Thickness 1mm-150mm Grey PP Polypropylene Plastic Board

    • Brand: AHD

    • Model No.: PP Sheet

    • Place of Origin: Guangdong , China

    • Transportation: Ocean

    PP material is one of most important thermoplastic plastics and it has the lightest weight in universal resins PP looks like PE but PP is more transparent lighter PP is flammable PP own low water absorption low gas permeability PP has good mechanical properties the tensile strength and yielding strength are better...

    Contact Now

  • PP Polypropylene Homopolymer Board For Chemical Tank

    PP Polypropylene Homopolymer Board For Chemical Tank

    • Brand: AHD

    • Place of Origin: Guangdong , China

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Polypropylene PP is known for its excellent chemical resistance in corrosive environments Our polyproylene sheet is easily welded and machined Homopolymer and copolymer grades are used in various applications throughout the chemical and semiconductor industries PP is available in two basic types either as a...

    Contact Now

Review

Mr.ron Teaney

Dec 25, 2019 5

Very impressed by this Pp Sheet manufacturer!
Mr.jude Wejuli

Dec 22, 2019 5

Price and quality of the Pp Sheet are favourable.
Becky Espinoza

Dec 21, 2019 5

Method of purchase is simple and convenient,and the quality of Pp Sheet pretty good!
  • Related Information
We are convinced that with joint initiatives, the business enterprise between us will bring us mutual benefits. We can easily guarantee you merchandise good quality and aggressive price tag for Pp Sheet , PU Sheet , POM Sheet , We appear forward to receiving your enquires soon'and hope to have the opportunity to work together with you in the future. Welcome to check out our company.
"Our company sticks into the basic principle of ""Quality is definitely the life of the business, and status may be the soul of it"" for Pp Sheet , PU Sheet , POM Sheet , that will be trusted and welcomed by its clients and creates happiness to its employees.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry