التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Katherine  Liu Ms. Katherine Liu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-755-23270202 الالكتروني:ahd@anheda.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > قضيب وصفيحة PC
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Katherine  Liu

Ms. Katherine Liu

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

قضيب وصفيحة PC

فئة المنتج من قضيب وصفيحة PC, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،ورقة الكمبيوتر, ورقة البولي الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من صفائح صلبة من البولي كربونات R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

قضبان وألواح الكمبيوتر الشخصي عبارة عن بلاستيك هندسي بلاستيكي غير متبلور ، غير سام ، عديم الرائحة ، شفاف للغاية ، عديم اللون أو أصفر قليلاً ، يُعرف قضبان وألواح الكمبيوتر الشخصي بالمعدن الشفاف.

Anheda Plastics هي أول مصنع محلي ينتج لوح PC فائق السماكة (بسمك يصل إلى 200 مم) ، لملء الفجوة في هذا المجال في الصين.

تستخدم Anheda Plastic المعدات المستوردة والمواد الخام المستوردة لإنتاج قضبان وألواح الكمبيوتر . بعد الابتكار والتحسين المستمر ، تحتوي ملفات تعريف الكمبيوتر الشخصي الحالية من Anheda على العديد من سلاسل المنتجات مثل الألياف الشفافة ، والأسود ، والألياف الزجاجية ، ومثبطات اللهب ، والسبائك ، وما إلى ذلك ، ويمكنها تلبية احتياجات الأداء المختلفة للعملاء لمحات الكمبيوتر الشخصي.

  تتميز قضبان وألواح الكمبيوتر الشخصي بقوة إمساك جامدة في نطاق درجة حرارة كبير ، وأشعة مضادة للطاقة ، وأداء عزل كهربائي جيد ، وثبات جيد في الأبعاد ، وقصور شبه شفاف ، وفسيولوجي ، ومناسب للتلامس مع الطعام.

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Katherine  Liu Ms. Katherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Shenzhen Anheda Plastic Products Co.,Ltd

Shenzhen Anheda Plastic Products Co.,Ltd

ahd@anheda.com

86-755-23270202

Shenzhen Anheda Plastic Products Co.,Ltd
HomeProductsPC Rod and Sheet

PC Rod and Sheet

Product categories of PC Rod and Sheet, we are specialized manufacturers from China, PC sheet, polycarbonate sheet suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of polycarbonate solid sheet R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

PC Rod and sheet is an amorphous-form, non-toxic, odorless, highly transparent, colorless or slightly yellow thermoplastic engineering plastic, PC Rod and Sheet is known as a transparent metal.

Anheda Plastics is the first domestic manufacturer to produce ultra-thick pc plate(with a thickness up to 200mm), filling the gap in this field in China.

Anheda Plastic uses imported equipment and imported raw materials to produce pc Rod and sheet. After continuous innovation and improvement, the current Anheda pc profiles have several series of products such as transparent, black, glass fiber, flame retardant, alloy, etc.it Can meet the different performance needs of customers for pc profiles.

PC rod and sheet has a rigid holding force in a large temperature range, anti-energy rays, good electrical insulation performance,good dimensional stability, translucent, physiological inertia, and it is suitable to contact with food.

New Products

Related Products List