Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Katherine  Liu Ms. Katherine Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Shenzhen Anheda Plastic Products Co.,Ltd

Shenzhen Anheda Plastic Products Co.,Ltd

ahd@anheda.com

86-755-23270202

Shenzhen Anheda Plastic Products Co.,Ltd
HomeProdukt-ListePP Rod und SheetFR PP BLATT

FR PP BLATT (Total 3 Products)

Produktkategorie von FR PP BLATT, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Flammschutzmittel pp Blatt , pp Blatt Polypropylen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kunststoffplatten aus Polypropylen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Flammschutzmittel FR Polypropylen PP-Folie V1

Marke: AHD

Verpakung: wie pro export standard paket

Flammschutzmittel FR Polypropylen PP-Folie V1 Produktbeschreibung: Polypropylenfolie ist ein Thermoplast mit einem Sauerstoffindex von 17%. Polypropylenfolie ist ein relativ brennbares Polymermaterial. Daher Polypropylenfolie hat eine schlechte...
Hitzebeständige hochfeste FR-PP-Folie

Marke: AHD

Verpakung: Holzverpackung oder als Ihre Anforderung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 Tons/Month

Einführung: Polypropylen-Kunststoffplatte PP Sieht aus wie PE, ist aber transparenter und leichter. PP ist brennbar. PP besitzen geringe Wasseraufnahme, geringe Gasdurchlässigkeit. PP hat gute mechanische Eigenschaften, Zugfestigkeit und...
Flammschutzmittel für PP-Polypropylenfabrik

Marke: AHD

Die von Anheda hergestellte flammhemmende Polypropylen-Kunststoffplatte kann V-0 erreichen. Die flammhemmende Polypropylenfolie wird als FR PP-Folie abgekürzt. Es ist härter als PE und hat einen höheren Schmelzpunkt. Vorteile: 1. Ausgezeichnete...

China FR PP BLATT Lieferanten

Die flammhemmende PP-Folie von AHD Engineering Plastic Products Co., Ltd ist eine Art Extrusions- und Massivtyp. Die rahmenhemmende Sorte hat VO, V-1 und V-2. Standardgröße: 1000x2000mm, Dicke von 3-30 mm, Farbe weiß / grau.













neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Katherine  Liu Ms. Katherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Shenzhen Anheda Plastic Products Co.,Ltd

Shenzhen Anheda Plastic Products Co.,Ltd

ahd@anheda.com

86-755-23270202

Shenzhen Anheda Plastic Products Co.,Ltd
HomeProductsPP Rod and SheetFR PP SHEET

FR PP SHEET (Total 3 Products)

Product categories of FR PP SHEET, we are specialized manufacturers from China, flame retardant pp sheet, pp sheet polypropylene suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of polypropylene plastic plates R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Flame Retardant FR Polypropylene PP Sheet V1 Grade

Brand: AHD

Packaging: as per export standard package

Flame Retardant FR Polypropylene PP Sheet V1 Grade Product Description Polypropylene Sheet is a thermoplastic with an oxygen index of 17 Polypropylene sheet is a relatively flammable polymer material Therefore Polypropylene sheet has poor fire...
Heat Resistant High Strength FR-PP Sheet

Brand: AHD

Packaging: Wooden Package Or As Your Requirement

Supply Ability: 3000 Tons/Month

Introduction Polypropylene Plastic Sheet PP Looks like PE but PP is more transparent lighter PP is flammable PP own low water absorption low gas permeability PP has good mechanical properties the tensile strength and yielding strength are better...
Flame Retardant For PP Polypropylene Factory

Brand: AHD

The Flame retardant Polypropylene Plastic Sheet produced by Anheda can reach V 0 The flame retardant Polypropylene Sheet is abbreviated as FR PP Sheet It is harder than PE and has a higher melting point Advantages 1 Excellent flame retardancy 2 Easy...

China FR PP SHEET Suppliers

Flame retardant PP Sheet made by AHD Engineering Plastic Products Co., Ltd is a kind of extrusion and solid type, the frame retardant grade has V-O, V-1 and V-2. standard size : 1000x2000mm, thickness from 3--30mm, color white / grey.













New Products

Related Products List