التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Katherine  Liu Ms. Katherine Liu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-755-23270202 الالكتروني:ahd@anheda.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > POM رود والورقة
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Katherine  Liu

Ms. Katherine Liu

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

POM رود والورقة

فئة المنتج من POM رود والورقة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،بوم المواد, بوم قصير قضيب الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من صفائح البلاستيك الصلب R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

قضيب بوم والورقة المعروفة باسم Saigang ، هو من البلاستيك الهندسي ذو درجة حرارة عالية وذو حرارة عالية.


يستخدم Anheda استقالته POM المستوردة ، واستيراد معدات الإنتاج والتكنولوجيا الذاتية المتقدمة لإنتاج أوراق POM والقضبان. يتم إنتاجها من راتنج الصف البكر فقط دون أي مادة إعادة التدوير المضافة.هناك لونين من الأبيض والأسود. كثافة POM رود والورقة هي 1.42 غم / سم مكعب.

POM قضيب وصفيحة مصنوعة من قبل AHD لديها قوة ميكانيكية عالية ، صلابة عالية ، مقاومة الانزلاق والتآكل ، مقاومة جيدة للزحف ، قصور فيزيولوجي ، وهي مناسبة جداً للتواصل الغذائي.

تستخدم على نطاق واسع قضبان بوم ورقة والورق في تصنيع مختلف الآلات الدورية انزلاق ، وقطع غيار دقيقة ، والتروس ، والمحامل ، وما شابه ذلك. استخدام هذه الصناعة هو في مجالات السيارات والالكترونيات والملابس والمعدات الطبية والآلات والمعدات الرياضية وهلم جرا.


قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Katherine  Liu Ms. Katherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Shenzhen Anheda Plastic Products Co.,Ltd

Shenzhen Anheda Plastic Products Co.,Ltd

ahd@anheda.com

86-755-23270202

Shenzhen Anheda Plastic Products Co.,Ltd
HomeProductsPOM Rod and Sheet

POM Rod and Sheet

Product categories of POM Rod and Sheet, we are specialized manufacturers from China, delrin pom sheet, delrin sheet suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of acetal sheet R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

POM Rod and sheet commonly known as Saigang, is a high-melting, high-crystallinity thermoplastic engineering plastic.

Anheda uses imported POM resign,import production equipment and self developed technology for the production of POM sheets and rods.It is produced by only virgin grade resin without any recycle material added.There are two colors of white and black.The density of POM Rod and Sheet is 1.42g/cm³.

POM rod and sheet made by AHD has high mechanical strength,high rigidity,sliding and abrasion resistance,good creep resistance,physiological inertia,it is very suitable for food contact.

POM Rod and Sheet are widely used in the manufacture of various sliding rotating machines, precision parts, gears, bearings and the like. The use of the industry is in the fields of automobiles, electronics, clothing, medical, machinery, sports equipment and so on.


New Products

Related Products List