التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Katherine  Liu Ms. Katherine Liu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-755-23270202 الالكتروني:ahd@anheda.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > الكثافة رود ورقة
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Katherine  Liu

Ms. Katherine Liu

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

الكثافة رود ورقة

فئة المنتج من الكثافة رود ورقة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،الكثافة رود, ورقة الكثافة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من ورقة البولي ايثيلين R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

قضبان الصفائح الورقية عالية الكثافة عبارة عن راتنج لدن بالحرارة عالي التبلور وغير قطبي ، يتمتع قضيب وقضبان HDPE بثبات كيميائي جيد ، والذي يمكنه مقاومة التآكل لمعظم الأحماض والقلويات والعضوية والماء الساخن ؛ خاصية العزل الكهربائي جيدة وسهلة لحام.

AHD هي الأولى التي تنتج صفيحة PE شديدة السُمك (بسُمك يصل إلى 200 مم) في الصين ، حيث بدأت في البحث والتطوير وإنتاج قضبان وصفائح HDPE في عام 2002.

يتم تطبيق قضبان وصفائح HDPE على نطاق واسع على مياه الشرب / أنابيب الصرف الصحي ، وأنابيب الماء الساخن ، وحاويات النقل ، وجزء المضخة والصمام ، والأجهزة الطبية ، وجزء الختم ، وصفيحة القطع والمواد الانزلاقية في الصناعة الكيميائية ، والآلات ، ومحطة الطاقة ، والملابس ، والتعبئة و الصناعات الغذائية.


Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Katherine  Liu Ms. Katherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-23270202 Email:ahd@anheda.com
Home > Products > HDPE Rod and Sheet
Online Service
Katherine  Liu

Ms. Katherine Liu

Leave a message
Contact Now

HDPE Rod and Sheet

Product categories of HDPE Rod and Sheet, we are specialized manufacturers from China, HDPE Rod, HDPE Sheet suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Polyethylene Sheet R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

HDPE Rod

More

HDPE 500 Sheet

More

HDPE 300 Sheet

Hdpe rod and sheet is a high crystallinity and non-polarity thermoplastic resin,HDPE Rod and Sheet has good chemical stability, which can resist corrosion of most acid,alkali,organic solution and hot water; good electric insulation property and is easy to weld.

AHD is the first to produce ultra-thick PE plate (with a thickness up to 200 mm) in China,whom started to research,develop and produce HDPE Rod and sheet in 2002.

Hdpe Rod and sheet are widely applied to drinking water/sewerage pipe,hot water pipe,conveying container,pump and valve part, medical appliance,seal part,cutting plate and sliding material in chemical industry,machinery,power plant,garment,packaging and food industries.


Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry