Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Katherine  Liu Ms. Katherine Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-755-23270202 E-Mail-Adresse:ahd@anheda.com
Shenzhen Anheda Plastic Products Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Produkt-Liste > HDPE Stab und Blatt > HDPE Rod > Orange bunte HDPE Rod Rods Bar Bars

Orange bunte HDPE Rod Rods Bar Bars

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
100 Kilogram
Delivery Time:
10 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Shenzhen,Guangzhou Port
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellHDPE Rod-

MarkeAHD

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungEisenpaletten

Produktivität3000 Ton/month

TransportOcean

Ort Von ZukunftChina

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit3000 Ton/month

Zertifikate ISO9001:2015, SGS

HafenShenzhen,Guangzhou Port

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CIF,EXW

Lieferzeit10 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Kilogram
Package Type:
Eisenpaletten

HDPE ist ein unpolares thermoplastisches Harz mit hoher Kristallinität. Das ursprüngliche HDPE hat ein milchig weißes Aussehen und eine halbtransparente Form in einem dünnen Abschnitt. PE hat eine ausgezeichnete Beständigkeit gegenüber den meisten Eigenschaften lebender und industrieller Chemikalien. Bestimmte Arten von Chemikalien können einen chemischen Angriff verursachen. Das Polymer ist nicht hygroskopisch und weist eine gute Wasserdampfbeständigkeit auf und kann zu Verpackungszwecken verwendet werden. HDPE hat ausgezeichnete elektrische Eigenschaften, insbesondere eine hohe Durchschlagsfestigkeit, wodurch es für Drähte und Kabel geeignet ist. Mittel- bis hochmolekulare Typen weisen sowohl bei Umgebungstemperaturen als auch bei Temperaturen unter -40 Grad Celsius eine hervorragende Schlagzähigkeit auf.


Hauptvorteile:

Säure- und Alkalibeständigkeit, Beständigkeit gegen organische Lösungsmittel, hervorragende elektrische Isolierung und ein gewisses Maß an Zähigkeit bei niedrigen Temperaturen. Oberflächenhärte, Zugfestigkeit, Steifigkeit und andere mechanische Festigkeiten sind höher als bei LDPE, nahe bei PP, zäher als bei PP, aber die Oberflächenbeschaffenheit ist nicht so gut wie bei PP.


Anwendung:

HDPE ist gegen viele verschiedene Lösungsmittel beständig und hat eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen, einschließlich: Rahmen für Arena-Boards (Eishockey-Boards), Kappe, chemikalienbeständiges Leitungssystem, Koaxialkabelisolierung, Lebensmittelbehälter, Kraftstofftanks für Kraftfahrzeuge, Korrosionsschutz für Stahlrohre, Elektrik und Installationskästen, Ferninfrarotlinsen, Klappstühle und -tische, Geomembranen für Hydrauliksysteme (Kanal- und Uferverstärkungen usw.) und chemische Rückhaltung, Erdwärmeübertragungsrohrsysteme, hitzebeständige Feuerwerksmörtel, Helme, Hula Hoops, Erdgasverteilungsrohre systeme.

Hdpe Panels Sheet


HDPE Kunststoff Rod Propertise:

Propertise

Unit

Result

Density

g/cm3

0.96

Max Continuous Operating Temp:

90

Max Short Term Operating Temp:

110

Flexural Strength

MPa

21.3

Flexural Modulus

MPa

837

Charpy Notched Impact Strength

kJ/m2

35

Tensile Modulus

MPa

851

Tensile Strength

MPa

24.8

Nominal Tensile Strain at Break

%

630

Izod Notched Impact Strength

KJ/m2

33


HDPE Rod Fotos:

Orange Pe Rod

Pe Rods


Buntes HDPE:

Colorful HDPE


Andere Produkte :

PE
PA6 Sheet
POM Rod

Hdpe Plastic Sheets

PA6 Sheet

POM Rod

PP Sheet
POM Sheet
PC Sheet

Polypropylene Sheet

POM Sheet

PC Sheet


Fließband:

Production Line of HDPE sheet


Verpackung & Versand:

Verpackungsdetails: Eisenpaletten auf dem Boden mit PE-Folie abgedeckt

Anlieferungs-Details: 7 - 45 Tage entsprechend der Upload-Zeit und Menge

Ausstellung:

Die Anheda-Gruppe wird jedes Jahr als repräsentativster Aussteller zu nationalen und internationalen Handelsausstellungen eingeladen. Dies hat die Aufmerksamkeit von Kunden aus der ganzen Welt auf sich gezogen. Dadurch spielt die Anheda-Gruppe lauter, breitet sich weiter aus und hat einen größeren Einfluss.

exhibition


Firmeninformation:

Die Anheda Plastics Group befindet sich in der Sonderwirtschaftszone von Shenzhen neben Hongkong und bietet bequemen Transport auf See, Land und in der Luft.

Seit seiner Gründung hat das Unternehmen Qualität an erster Stelle gestellt und befolgt den Grundsatz von [Wissenschaft und Technologie, Förderung von mehr Talenten, Entwicklung und Wachstum von Technologien und Innovation von technischen Talenten]. Unser Unternehmen wächst und entwickelt sich Schritt für Schritt und Ihre wirtschaftliche Stärke verbessert sich ständig, und ihr Wettbewerbsvorteil ist nach wie vor bemerkenswert: Wir halten uns stets an die Geschäftsphilosophie "Quality First, Customer First", und die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden ist unsere treibende Kraft.

AHD f-fcontact us

Produktgruppe : HDPE Stab und Blatt > HDPE Rod

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Katherine Liu
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Katherine  Liu Ms. Katherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-23270202 Email:ahd@anheda.com
Home > Products > HDPE Rod and Sheet > HDPE Rod > Orange Colorful HDPE Rod Rods Bar Bars
Orange Colorful HDPE Rod Rods Bar Bars
Orange Colorful HDPE Rod Rods Bar Bars
  • Orange Colorful HDPE Rod Rods Bar Bars
  • Orange Colorful HDPE Rod Rods Bar Bars

Orange Colorful HDPE Rod Rods Bar Bars

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 100 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: HDPE Rod-

Material: PE

Kind: Hard Plastic Rods

Water Absorption: <0.01%

Color: White Black. Green

Size: 1000mm/2000mm

Additional Info

Packaging: Iron Pallets

Productivity: 3000 Ton/month

Brand: AHD

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 3000 Ton/month

Certificate: ISO9001:2015, SGS

Port: Shenzhen,Guangzhou Port

Product Description

HDPE is a high crystallinity, non-polar thermoplastic resin. The original HDPE has a milky white appearance and a semi-transparent shape in a thin section. PE has excellent resistance to most of the characteristics of living and industrial chemicals. Certain types of chemicals can cause chemical attack. The polymer is non-hygroscopic and has good water vapor resistance and can be used for packaging purposes. HDPE has excellent electrical properties, especially high dielectric strength, making it suitable for wire and cable. Medium to high molecular weight grades have excellent impact resistance, both at ambient temperatures and even at temperatures below -40 degrees Celsius.


Main advantages:

Acid and alkali resistance, organic solvent resistance, excellent electrical insulation, and a certain degree of toughness at low temperatures. Surface hardness, tensile strength, rigidity and other mechanical strengths are higher than LDPE, close to PP, tougher than PP, but the surface finish is not as good as PP.


Application:

HDPE is resistant to many different solvents and has a variety of applications including: arena board (ice hockey board) backpack frame, cap, chemical resistant piping system, coaxial cable insulation, food storage Containers, automotive fuel tanks, steel pipe corrosion protection, electrical and plumbing boxes, far infrared lenses, folding chairs and tables, geomembranes for hydraulic systems (canal and bank reinforcements, etc.) and chemical containment, geothermal heat transfer tube systems, heat resistant Fireworks mortars, helmets, hula hoops, natural gas distribution pipe systems.

Hdpe Panels Sheet


Hdpe Plastic Rod Propertise:

Propertise

Unit

Result

Density

g/cm3

0.96

Max Continuous Operating Temp:

90

Max Short Term Operating Temp:

110

Flexural Strength

MPa

21.3

Flexural Modulus

MPa

837

Charpy Notched Impact Strength

kJ/m2

35

Tensile Modulus

MPa

851

Tensile Strength

MPa

24.8

Nominal Tensile Strain at Break

%

630

Izod Notched Impact Strength

KJ/m2

33


HDPE Rod Photos:

Orange Pe Rod

Pe Rods


Colorful HDPE:

Colorful HDPE


Other Products:

PE
PA6 Sheet
POM Rod

Hdpe Plastic Sheets

PA6 Sheet

Pom Rod

PP Sheet
POM Sheet
PC Sheet

Polypropylene Sheet

POM Sheet

PC Sheet


Production Line:

Production Line of HDPE sheet


Packing & Delivery:

Packing Details : Iron pallets on bottom with PE film covered

Delivery Details : 7 - 45 days according to the upload time and QTY

Exhibition:

Anheda group is invited to participate in domestic and international trade exhibitions every year as the most representative exhibitor,has widely attracted the attention of customers from all over the world.It making anheda group play more loudly, spread farther and have wider influence.

exhibition


Company Information:

Anheda Plastics Group is located in the Shenzhen Special Economic Zone, adjacent to Hong Kong, with convenient transportation by sea, land and air.

Since its establishment, the company has put quality first, and adheres to the tenet of [Science and Technology, Cultivation of More Talents, Technology Development and Growth, and Innovation of Technical Talents". Our company is growing and developing step by step, and its economic strength is constantly improving, and its competitive advantage continues to stand out. We always abide by the business philosophy of "Quality First, Customer First", and customer satisfaction is our driving force.

AHD f-fcontact us

Looking for ideal Orange HDPE Bar Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Orange HDPE Rods are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Orange HDPE Bars. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : HDPE Rod and Sheet > HDPE Rod

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Katherine Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry