Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Katherine  Liu Ms. Katherine Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Shenzhen Anheda Plastic Products Co.,Ltd

Shenzhen Anheda Plastic Products Co.,Ltd

ahd@anheda.com

86-755-23270202

Shenzhen Anheda Plastic Products Co.,Ltd
HomeProdukt-ListePC Rod und SheetESD PC Sheet

ESD PC Sheet (Total 1 Products)

Produktkategorie von ESD PC Sheet, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, PC-Folie aus Polycarbonat , extrudierte Polycarbonatplatten Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von ESD-PC-Blatt R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Großhandel schwarz ESD (antistatisch) PC-Kunststoffplatten

Marke: AHD

ESD PC Materials ist Polycarbonat, kurz PC, eine klare Kunststofffolie, die die statische Aufladung für eine Vielzahl von Endanwendungen kontrolliert. Es ist eine Polycarbonatplatte in Premiumqualität, die mit Coating Technologies beschichtet wurde...

China ESD PC Sheet Lieferanten

Produktdetails

ESD-PC-Folie hat eine ausgezeichnete antistatische Funktion, eine hohe Oberflächenhärte, eine ausgezeichnete Kratzfestigkeit, ein glattes und flaches Aussehen, eine Lichtdurchlässigkeit von über 83%, eine ausgezeichnete Brandschutzleistung, Schlagfestigkeit, UV-Schutz, geringes Gewicht, Flammschutzmittel und andere Eigenschaften .

Product

Thickness(mm)

Size(mm)

Color

Density(g/cm³)

ESD PC SHEET

8-100

610*1220

clear

1.2

Anwendungen:

ESD-PC-Folien werden häufig beim Bau von Reinraumgebäuden (Halbleiter, LCD, Elektronik, Optik und Medizin), Schutz von Reinraumgeräten, Raumtrennung von Reinräumen, Reingeräten, Beobachtungsfenstern und Geräteabdeckungen, elektronischen Prüfvorrichtungen, etc.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Katherine  Liu Ms. Katherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Shenzhen Anheda Plastic Products Co.,Ltd

Shenzhen Anheda Plastic Products Co.,Ltd

ahd@anheda.com

86-755-23270202

Shenzhen Anheda Plastic Products Co.,Ltd
HomeProductsPC Rod and SheetESD PC Sheet

ESD PC Sheet (Total 1 Products)

Product categories of ESD PC Sheet, we are specialized manufacturers from China, polycarbonate pc sheet, extruded polycarbonate sheets suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of ESD PC sheet R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Wholesale Black ESD(Anti-Static ) PC Solid Plastic Sheets

Brand: AHD

ESD PC Materials is Polycarbonate abbreviation PC it s a clear plastic sheet designed to control static electricity for a wide range of end uses It is a premium quality polycarbonate sheet which has been surfaced with coating Technologies forming a...

China ESD PC Sheet Suppliers

Product Details

ESD PC Sheet has excellent anti-static function, high surface hardness, excellent scratch resistance, smooth and flat appearance, light transmittance of over 83%, excellent fireproof performance,Anti-impact, anti-UV, light weight, flame retardant and other properties.

Product

Thickness(mm)

Size(mm)

Color

Density(g/cm³)

ESD PC sheet

8-100

610*1220

clear

1.2

Applications:

ESD PC Sheet is widely used in the construction of clean room buildings (semiconductor, LCD, electronics, optics and medicine), shelter of clean room equipment, space separation of clean room, clean equipment, observation window and equipment cover, electronic test fixtures, etc.

New Products

Related Products List