التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Katherine  Liu Ms. Katherine Liu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-755-23270202 الالكتروني:ahd@anheda.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > كمبيوتر رود ورقة > ورقة الكمبيوتر > ألواح البولي PC الكمبيوتر أوراق الشمس التحمل
ألواح البولي PC الكمبيوتر أوراق الشمس التحمل
ألواح البولي PC الكمبيوتر أوراق الشمس التحمل
ألواح البولي PC الكمبيوتر أوراق الشمس التحمل
  • ألواح البولي PC الكمبيوتر أوراق الشمس التحمل
  • ألواح البولي PC الكمبيوتر أوراق الشمس التحمل
  • ألواح البولي PC الكمبيوتر أوراق الشمس التحمل

ألواح البولي PC الكمبيوتر أوراق الشمس التحمل

    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: PC Sheet-19102301

مواد: الكمبيوتر

طيب القلب: ورقة بلاستيكية شفافة

أمتصاص الماء: 0.2٪ ~ 0.4٪

Density: 1.2g/cm³

Color: Transparency, Black

Size: 1000*2000,610*1220mm

Type: Sheet

Thickness: 3-120mm

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: تغليف الصادرات القياسية

إنتاجية: 3000 Ton/month

علامة تجارية: AHD

نقل: Ocean,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 3000 Ton/month

الشهادات: SGS/TUV/ISO:2015

ميناء: Shenzhen

وصف المنتج

صفائح البولي الصلبة هي تقريبا غير هشة. وهي مصنوعة من البولي مقذوف. لديها مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية وتأثيرات الإضاءة جيدة. يمكن أن تكون الألواح الصلبة المصنوعة من البولي كربون باردة ، سهلة الصنع والشكل ، وهي مثالية للقباب الأسطوانية ، المناور ، أسطح المباني والزجاج. الألواح الصلبة الشفافة الشفافة وغير الشفافة غير الشفافة تعتبر مثالية أيضًا للحماية الميكانيكية وعزل الصوت ومقاومة التخريب وزجاج الأمان.

ميزات الكمبيوتر البلاستيكية ورقة :

1. مقاومة الصدمات: يمكن أن تصل قوة تأثير لوحة التحمل إلى 3 كجم / سم. قوة تأثير لوحة التحمل للكمبيوتر الشخصي تتراوح ما بين 250 إلى 300 مرة من الزجاج العادي ، و 20 إلى 30 مرة من ألواح الأكريليك ، ومرتين من الزجاج المقسى. لا يوجد خطر الكسر. لا يوجد صدع في المترين أسفل مطرقة 3 كجم ، وهناك سمعة "للزجاج المضاد دان" و "الصلب الصوتي".

2 ، انتقال الضوء: الإضاءة الممتازة ، نفاذية الضوء تصل إلى 75 ~ 90 ٪ ، وشفافيتها يمكن أن تكون قابلة للمقارنة مع الزجاج. لا ينتج التعرض لأشعة الشمس عن الاصفرار أو تعفير أو ضعف انتقال الضوء. الألواح المطلية بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية لا تنتج اصفرارًا تحت أشعة الشمس ، وتعفير الضوء الضعيف بعد مرور 10 سنوات ، وفقدان انتقال الضوء هو 6٪ فقط ، ومعدل فقد PVC يصل إلى 15٪ -20٪ ، والألياف الزجاجية هو 12 ٪ -20 ٪.

3 ، ومقاومة الطقس: السطح يحتوي على طبقة مقذوف من الحماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ويمكن منع التعب من الراتنج الناجم عن ضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية من الشمس. للطبقة المتعددة الطبقات السطحية رابطة كيميائية تمتص الضوء فوق البنفسجي ويتم تحويلها إلى ضوء مرئي ، مما له تأثير استقرار جيد على عملية التمثيل الضوئي للنبات. في الهواء الطلق يمكن أن يضمن عشر سنوات دون أن يتلاشى. الحفاظ على ثبات المؤشرات الفيزيائية المختلفة في حدود -40 درجة مئوية إلى 120 درجة مئوية. كان اختبار شيخوخة المناخ الاصطناعي 4000 ساعة ، ودرجة الاصفرار 2 ، وكانت قيمة تقليل نفاذية الضوء 0.6٪ فقط.

4. مقاومة اللهب: لوحة التحمل نفسها لا تشتعل ذاتيا ولها خصائص إطفاء ذاتي. تمشيا مع توجيهات الاتحاد الأوروبي ROHS ولوائح السلامة UL صارمة ، يصل تصنيف مقاومة الحريق UL94 إلى V0 ، V2 ، HB. نقطة اشتعال لوحة PC الخاصة هي 580 درجة مئوية ، إطفاء ذاتي من النار ، لن يتم إنتاج غاز سام عند الاحتراق ، لن يشجع على انتشار النار

5. المقاومة للحرارة والمقاومة الباردة: لا يحدث أي تدهور في الجودة مثل التشوه في نطاق درجة الحرارة من -40 درجة مئوية إلى +120 درجة مئوية. لوحة الكمبيوتر لا تخضع لهشاشة باردة عند -100 درجة مئوية ، لا تنعم عند 135 ° C ، وليس له تغيير كبير في الميكانيكا والخصائص الميكانيكية في بيئة قاسية.

6 ، خفيفة وصعبة: خفيفة الوزن ، نصف الزجاج فقط ، 1/3 من لوحة الأكريليك ، قابلية جيدة للتكيف والسلامة ، سهولة التعامل ، الحفر ، قطع التثبيت ، ليس من السهل كسره ، بناء بسيط ومعالجة.

7. اللدونة القوية: يمكن تثبيته في أعلى ونافذة مقوسة ، شبه دائرية وفقا لرسم التصميم. الحد الأدنى لنصف قطر الانحناء هو 175 ضعف سمك اللوحة ، ويمكن أيضًا ثنيها.

8. عزل الصوت: لوحة الكمبيوتر لديها تأثير واضح عزل الصوت. لديها عزل صوتي أفضل من الزجاج ولوحة القوة الفرعية بنفس السماكة. تحت نفس السماكة ، يكون عزل الصوت الخاص بلوحة الكمبيوتر أعلى من الزجاج بمقدار 3-4 ديسيبل. على الصعيد الدولي المواد المفضلة لحواجز ضوضاء الطرق السريعة.

9 ، الموفرة للطاقة: صيف بارد ، والعزل في فصل الشتاء ، لوحة الكمبيوتر لديه الموصلية الحرارية أقل (قيمة K) من الزجاج العادي وغيرها من البلاستيك ، وتأثير العزل هو أعلى بنسبة 7 ٪ -25 ٪ من الزجاج المكافئ ، وعزل لوحة الكمبيوتر تصل إلى 49 ٪. لذلك ، يتم تقليل فقدان الحرارة بشكل كبير ، والمبنى المستخدم لمعدات التدفئة هو مادة صديقة للبيئة.

10. مقاومة التكثيف: درجة الحرارة الخارجية هي 0 درجة مئوية ، درجة الحرارة الداخلية 23 درجة مئوية ، الرطوبة النسبية الداخلية أقل من 80 ٪ ، لا يتكثف السطح الداخلي للمادة. مواد التصديق: شهادة UL ، شهادة ROHS ، إلخ.


تطبيق صفائح البولي :

يستخدم Polycarbonate Rod على نطاق واسع في الآلات ، والالكترونيات ، والسيارات ، والبناء ، والضروريات اليومية ، والطراز اليدوي وغيرها من المجالات ، وهو يتوسع بسرعة ليشمل العديد من مجالات التكنولوجيا المتقدمة مثل الطيران ، والفضاء ، والحواسيب الإلكترونية ، والأقراص الضوئية ، والألياف البصرية.

Transparency PC Plastic Rod



تخصيص

Item name

PC ( Polycarbonate) sheet

Type:

extruded

Size:

1000*2000mm

Thickness:

15---200mm

Density:

1.2  g/cm³ 

Color:

Translucent

Brand name:

AHD

Material:

100% virgin material

Sample:

FREE

Acid resistance:

YES

Food Contact

YES


ورقة البيانات المادية:

Item

PC sheet

Color:

clear

Proportion:

1.2g/cm³

Heat resistance (continuous):

125

Heat resistance (short-term):

135

Glass transition temperature:

150

Linear thermal expansion coefficient (average 23~100℃):

65×10-6 m/(m.k)

Average 23--150

65×10-6 m/(m.k)

Flammability(UI94):

HB

Tensile modulus of elasticity:

2400MPa

Dipping into water at 23 for 24h

13%

Dipping into water at 23 

0.35%

Bending tensile stress/ Tensile stress off shock

70/- Mpa

Breaking tensile strain

˃50%

Compressive stress of normal strain-1%/2%:

18/35 MPa

Pendulum gap impact test

9 KJ/m2

Friction coefficient:

0.55

Rockwell hardness:

M75

Dielectric strength:

28 kv/mm

Volume resistance:

10 15Ω×cm

Surface resistance:

10 15Ω

Relative dielectric constant-100HZ/1MHz:

3/3

Critical tracking index(CTI)

600

Bonding capacity:

+

Food contact:

+

Acid resistance:

+

Alkali resistance

-

Carbonated water resistance:

0

Aromatic compound resistance:

-

Ketone resistance:

-



صورة ورقة الكمبيوتر:

Clear Pc Board

Clear Pc Sheet

PC sheets


ملف الشركة:

تأسست مجموعة أنهيدا للبلاستيك (AHD) في عام 1994 في أول منطقة اقتصادية خاصة فى شنتشن ، الصين. بصفتها الشركة المصنعة الأولى للمنتجات الهندسية شبه المصنعة من البلاستيك ، تأسست المجموعة بهدف تزويد العملاء بمنتجات أكثر تنافسية. تتمتع المجموعة بقوة تقنية قوية ، وتقدم أحدث المعدات المستوردة وأكثرها تقدماً في الداخل والخارج ، وتبتكر باستمرار الاستثمار التكنولوجي والتحكم الفعال في التكاليف. لقد أصبح الإنتاج والإنتاج المحلي الأول بجودة مستوردة والسعر أقل بكثير من الجودة المماثلة.

Polycarbonate Rod With High Quality

Production Line of PC sheet

HDPE sheets

Certificate of PC

Packing of PC sheet


الخدمات:

1. قبل البيع

لدينا 2 مصانع و 8 فروع ، ونوعية مضمونة. يمكننا أيضا تقديم عينات صغيرة مجانية. يتم تعبئتها في منصات الحديد والأقمشة. يمكن تسليم المنتجات بسرعة.

2. بيع

سطح منتجاتنا ناعمة ونظيفة ، حلاقة الحافة ، ختم الحجم ، تغليف تصدير الدرج القياسي وفحص الجودة في وقت البيع.

3. بعد البيع

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة بعد استلام البضاعة ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

AHD f-f

فئة المنتج : كمبيوتر رود ورقة > ورقة الكمبيوتر

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Ms. Katherine Liu
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Katherine  Liu Ms. Katherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-23270202 Email:ahd@anheda.com
Home > Products > PC Rod and Sheet > PC Sheet > PC Polycarbonate Boards Sunshine Endurance Sheets
PC Polycarbonate Boards Sunshine Endurance Sheets
PC Polycarbonate Boards Sunshine Endurance Sheets
PC Polycarbonate Boards Sunshine Endurance Sheets
  • PC Polycarbonate Boards Sunshine Endurance Sheets
  • PC Polycarbonate Boards Sunshine Endurance Sheets
  • PC Polycarbonate Boards Sunshine Endurance Sheets

PC Polycarbonate Boards Sunshine Endurance Sheets

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Basic Info

Model No.: PC Sheet-19102301

Material: PC

Kind: Transparent Plastic Sheet

Water Absorption: 0.2%~0.4%

Density: 1.2g/cm³

Color: Transparency, Black

Size: 1000*2000,610*1220mm

Type: Sheet

Thickness: 3-120mm

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard export packaging

Productivity: 3000 Ton/month

Brand: AHD

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 3000 Ton/month

Certificate: SGS/TUV/ISO:2015

Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

Solid Polycarbonate Sheets are almost non-fragile. It is made of polycarbonate and extruded. It has high temperature resistance and good lighting effects. Polycarbonate solid panels can be cold-bent, easy to manufacture and form, ideal for barrel domes, skylights, building roofs and glass. Transparent, translucent and opaque polycarbonate solid panels are also ideal for mechanical protection, sound insulation, vandal resistant and safety glass.

Pc Plastic Sheet Features:

1. Impact resistance: The impact force of the endurance board can reach up to 3kg/cm. The impact strength of the PC endurance board is 250-300 times that of ordinary glass, 20-30 times that of acrylic sheet, and twice that of tempered glass. There is no danger of breakage. There is no crack in the two meters below the 3kg hammer, and there is a reputation for "anti-dan glass" and "sound steel".

2, light transmission: excellent lighting, light transmittance of up to 75 ~ 90%, and its transparency can be comparable with glass. Exposure to sunlight does not produce yellowing, fogging, or poor light transmission. UV-coated panels do not produce yellowing under sunlight, and fogging, poor light transmission, after 10 years, the loss of light transmission is only 6%, the rate of PVC loss is as high as 15%-20%, and the fiberglass is 12 %-20%.

3, weather resistance: the surface has a co-extruded layer of UV protection, can prevent the fatigue of the resin caused by ultraviolet light from the sun. The surface coextruded layer has a chemical bond that absorbs ultraviolet light and is converted into visible light, which has a good stabilizing effect on plant photosynthesis. Outdoors can guarantee ten years without fading. Maintain the stability of various physical indicators in the range of -40 ° C to 120 ° C. The artificial climate aging test was 4000 hours, the yellowing degree was 2, and the light transmittance reduction value was only 0.6%.

4. Flame resistance: The endurance board itself does not self-ignite and has self-extinguishing properties. In line with the EU ROHS directive and strict UL safety regulations, UL94 fire rating reaches V0, V2, HB. PC board's own ignition point is 580 degrees Celsius, self-extinguishing from the fire, no toxic gas will be produced when burning, will not promote the spread of fire

5. Heat resistance and cold resistance: no deterioration in quality such as deformation occurs in the temperature range of -40 ° C to +120 ° C. The PC board does not undergo cold brittleness at -100 ° C, does not soften at 135 ° C, and has no significant change in mechanics and mechanical properties in a harsh environment.

6, light and hard: light weight, only half of the glass, 1/3 of the acrylic plate, good adaptability and safety, easy to handle, drill, cut off installation, not easy to break, simple construction and processing.

7. Strong plasticity: It can be installed in an arched, semi-circular top and window according to the design drawing. The minimum bending radius is 175 times the thickness of the plate, and it can also be bent.

8. Sound insulation: PC board has obvious sound insulation effect. It has better acoustic insulation than glass and sub-force board of the same thickness. Under the same thickness, the sound insulation of PC board is 3-4DB higher than that of glass. Internationally the material of choice for highway noise barriers.

9, energy-saving: summer cool, winter insulation, PC board has a lower thermal conductivity (K value) than ordinary glass and other plastics, insulation effect is 7%-25% higher than the equivalent glass, PC board insulation Up to 49%. Therefore, the heat loss is greatly reduced, and the building used for the heating equipment is an environmentally friendly material.

10. Anti-condensation: The outdoor temperature is 0 ° C, the indoor temperature is 23 ° C, and the indoor relative humidity is less than 80%, the inner surface of the material does not condense. Certification materials: UL certification, ROHS certification, etc.


Polycarbonate Sheets Application:

Polycarbonate Rod is widely used in machinery, electronics, automotive, construction, daily necessities, hand model and other fields, and it is rapidly expanding to many high-tech fields such as aviation, aerospace, electronic computers, optical discs, and optical fibers.

Transparency PC Plastic Rod



Specification

Item name

PC ( Polycarbonate) sheet

Type:

extruded

Size:

1000*2000mm

Thickness:

15---200mm

Density:

1.2 g/cm³

Color:

Translucent

Brand name:

AHD

Material:

100% virgin material

Sample:

FREE

Acid resistance:

YES

Food Contact

YES


Physical Datasheet:

Item

PC Sheet

Color:

clear

Proportion:

1.2g/cm³

Heat resistance (continuous):

125

Heat resistance (short-term):

135

Glass transition temperature:

150

Linear thermal expansion coefficient (average 23~100℃):

65×10-6 m/(m.k)

Average 23--150

65×10-6 m/(m.k)

Flammability(UI94):

HB

Tensile modulus of elasticity:

2400MPa

Dipping into water at 23 for 24h

13%

Dipping into water at 23

0.35%

Bending tensile stress/ Tensile stress off shock

70/- Mpa

Breaking tensile strain

˃50%

Compressive stress of normal strain-1%/2%:

18/35 MPa

Pendulum gap impact test

9 KJ/m2

Friction coefficient:

0.55

Rockwell hardness:

M75

Dielectric strength:

28 kv/mm

Volume resistance:

10 15Ω×cm

Surface resistance:

10 15Ω

Relative dielectric constant-100HZ/1MHz:

3/3

Critical tracking index(CTI)

600

Bonding capacity:

+

Food contact:

+

Acid resistance:

+

Alkali resistance

-

Carbonated water resistance:

0

Aromatic compound resistance:

-

Ketone resistance:

-



Pc Sheet Photo:

Clear Pc Board

Clear Pc Sheet

PC sheets


Company Profile:

Anheda Plastic Group(AHD) was established in 1994 in the first special economic zone in Shenzhen, China. As the earliest manufacturer of engineering plastic semi-finished products, the group was founded with the mission of providing customers with the most competitive products. The Group has strong technical strength, introduces the most advanced imported equipment and the most advanced technology at home and abroad, and constantly innovates technology investment and efficient cost control. It has become the first domestic production and production with imported quality and the price is much lower than the equivalent quality.

Polycarbonate Rod With High Quality

Production Line of PC sheet

HDPE sheets

Certificate of PC

Packing of PC sheet


Service:

1.Pre sale

We have 2 factories and 8 branches, and the quality is guaranteed. We can also provide free small samples. The packaging is packaged in iron pallets and tarps. Products can be delivered quickly.

2. Sale

The surface of our products is smooth and clean, edge shaving, size stamping, standard tray export packaging and quality inspection at the time of sale.

3. After sales

If you have any questions after receiving the goods, please feel free to contact us.

AHD f-f

Looking for ideal PC Polycarbonate Boards Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the PC Sunshine Sheet are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of PC Polycarbonate Sheet. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PC Rod and Sheet > PC Sheet

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Katherine Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry