Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Katherine  Liu Ms. Katherine Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-755-23270202 E-Mail-Adresse:ahd@anheda.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > PC Rod und Sheet > PC-Datenblatt > PC-Polycarbonatplatten Sunshine Endurance Sheets
PC-Polycarbonatplatten Sunshine Endurance Sheets
PC-Polycarbonatplatten Sunshine Endurance Sheets
PC-Polycarbonatplatten Sunshine Endurance Sheets
  • PC-Polycarbonatplatten Sunshine Endurance Sheets
  • PC-Polycarbonatplatten Sunshine Endurance Sheets
  • PC-Polycarbonatplatten Sunshine Endurance Sheets

PC-Polycarbonatplatten Sunshine Endurance Sheets

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Basisinformation

Modell: PC Sheet-19102301

Material: PC

Art: Transparente Kunststofffolie

Wasseraufnahme: 0,2% ~ 0,4%

Density: 1.2g/cm³

Color: Transparency, Black

Size: 1000*2000,610*1220mm

Type: Sheet

Thickness: 3-120mm

Additional Info

Verpakung: Standard Exportverpackung

Produktivität: 3000 Ton/month

Marke: AHD

Transport: Ocean,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 Ton/month

Zertifikate : SGS/TUV/ISO:2015

Hafen: Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Massive Polycarbonatplatten sind fast nicht zerbrechlich. Es ist aus Polycarbonat gefertigt und extrudiert. Es hat eine hohe Temperaturbeständigkeit und gute Lichteffekte. Polycarbonat-Massivplatten können kalt gebogen werden, sind einfach herzustellen und zu formen und eignen sich ideal für Tonnenkuppeln, Oberlichter, Gebäudedächer und Glas. Transparente, lichtdurchlässige und undurchsichtige Polycarbonat-Massivplatten sind auch ideal für mechanischen Schutz, Schallschutz, Vandalismus und Sicherheitsglas.

Pc Plastic Sheet Eigenschaften:

1. Schlagfestigkeit: Die Schlagkraft des Endurance Boards kann bis zu 3 kg / cm betragen. Die Schlagzähigkeit der PC-Dauerkarte beträgt das 250- bis 300-fache der Schlagzähigkeit von normalem Glas, das 20- bis 30-fache der Schlagzähigkeit von Acrylglas und das Doppelte der Schlagzähigkeit von vorgespanntem Glas. Es besteht keine Bruchgefahr. In den zwei Metern unterhalb des 3-kg-Hammers gibt es keine Risse, und es gibt einen Ruf für "Anti-Dan-Glas" und "Sound Steel".

2, Lichtdurchlässigkeit: hervorragende Beleuchtung, Lichtdurchlässigkeit von bis zu 75 ~ 90%, und seine Transparenz kann mit Glas vergleichbar sein. Sonneneinstrahlung führt nicht zu Vergilbung, Beschlag oder schlechter Lichtdurchlässigkeit. UV-beschichtete Paneele erzeugen unter Sonnenlicht keine Vergilbung und Schleierbildung, schlechte Lichtdurchlässigkeit. Nach 10 Jahren beträgt der Verlust der Lichtdurchlässigkeit nur 6%, die PVC-Verlustrate 15% bis 20% und die Glasfaser beträgt 12% -20%.

3, Wetterbeständigkeit: die Oberfläche hat eine coextrudierte Schicht UV-Schutz, kann die Ermüdung des Harzes verhindern, die durch ultraviolettes Licht von der Sonne verursacht wird. Die oberflächenextrudierte Schicht hat eine chemische Bindung, die ultraviolettes Licht absorbiert und in sichtbares Licht umgewandelt wird, was eine gute stabilisierende Wirkung auf die Photosynthese von Pflanzen hat. Draußen können Sie zehn Jahre Garantie ohne Verblassen. Aufrechterhaltung der Stabilität verschiedener physikalischer Indikatoren im Bereich von -40 ° C bis 120 ° C. Der künstliche Klimaalterungstest betrug 4000 Stunden, der Vergilbungsgrad 2 und der Lichtdurchlässigkeitsreduzierungswert nur 0,6%.

4. Flammwidrigkeit: Das Endurance Board selbst entzündet sich nicht und hat selbstverlöschende Eigenschaften. In Übereinstimmung mit der EU-ROHS-Richtlinie und den strengen UL-Sicherheitsbestimmungen erreicht die Brandschutzklasse UL94 V0, V2, HB. Der Selbstentzündungspunkt der Leiterplatte liegt bei 580 Grad Celsius und ist selbstverlöschend. Beim Verbrennen entstehen keine giftigen Gase. Die Ausbreitung des Feuers wird nicht begünstigt

5. Hitzebeständigkeit und Kältebeständigkeit: Im Temperaturbereich von -40 ° C bis +120 ° C treten keine Qualitätsminderungen wie Verformungen auf. Die Leiterplatte wird bei -100 ° C nicht kalt versprödet, erweicht bei 135 ° C nicht ° C und hat keine signifikante Änderung der Mechanik und der mechanischen Eigenschaften in einer rauen Umgebung.

6, leicht und hart: geringes Gewicht, nur die Hälfte des Glases, 1/3 der Acrylplatte, gute Anpassungsfähigkeit und Sicherheit, einfach zu handhaben, bohren, Installation abschneiden, nicht leicht zu brechen, einfache Konstruktion und Verarbeitung.

7. Starke Plastizität: Es kann in einer gewölbten, halbrunden Oberseite und in einem Fenster entsprechend der Konstruktionszeichnung angebracht werden. Der minimale Biegeradius beträgt das 175-fache der Plattendicke und kann auch gebogen werden.

8. Schalldämmung: PC-Platine hat offensichtliche Schalldämmungswirkung. Es hat eine bessere Schalldämmung als Glas und Unterkraftplatte gleicher Dicke. Bei gleicher Dicke ist die Schalldämmung der Leiterplatte 3-4 dB höher als die von Glas. International das Material der Wahl für Autobahn-Lärmschutzwände.

9, energiesparend: Sommerkühle, Winterisolierung, PC-Karte hat eine niedrigere Wärmeleitfähigkeit (K-Wert) als gewöhnliches Glas und andere Kunststoffe, Isolationseffekt ist 7% -25% höher als das Äquivalentglas, PC-Kartenisolierung Bis zu 49 %. Daher wird der Wärmeverlust stark reduziert und das für die Heizungsanlage verwendete Gebäude ist ein umweltfreundliches Material.

10. Antikondensation: Die Außentemperatur beträgt 0 ° C, die Innentemperatur 23 ° C und die relative Luftfeuchtigkeit im Innenraum weniger als 80%. Die innere Oberfläche des Materials kondensiert nicht. Zertifizierung materialien: UL zertifizierung, ROHS zertifizierung, etc.


Polycarbonatplatten Anwendung:

Polycarbonat-Stangen werden in großem Umfang in Maschinen, der Elektronik, der Automobilindustrie, im Baugewerbe, im täglichen Bedarf, im Handmodellbau und in anderen Bereichen eingesetzt und breiten sich rasch auf viele High-Tech-Bereiche wie Luftfahrt, Luft- und Raumfahrt, elektronische Computer, optische Platten und Lichtwellenleiter aus.

Transparency PC Plastic Rod



Spezifikation

Item name

PC ( Polycarbonate) sheet

Type:

extruded

Size:

1000*2000mm

Thickness:

15---200mm

Density:

1.2  g/cm³ 

Color:

Translucent

Brand name:

AHD

Material:

100% virgin material

Sample:

FREE

Acid resistance:

YES

Food Contact

YES


Physisches Datenblatt:

Item

PC sheet

Color:

clear

Proportion:

1.2g/cm³

Heat resistance (continuous):

125

Heat resistance (short-term):

135

Glass transition temperature:

150

Linear thermal expansion coefficient (average 23~100℃):

65×10-6 m/(m.k)

Average 23--150

65×10-6 m/(m.k)

Flammability(UI94):

HB

Tensile modulus of elasticity:

2400MPa

Dipping into water at 23 for 24h

13%

Dipping into water at 23 

0.35%

Bending tensile stress/ Tensile stress off shock

70/- Mpa

Breaking tensile strain

˃50%

Compressive stress of normal strain-1%/2%:

18/35 MPa

Pendulum gap impact test

9 KJ/m2

Friction coefficient:

0.55

Rockwell hardness:

M75

Dielectric strength:

28 kv/mm

Volume resistance:

10 15Ω×cm

Surface resistance:

10 15Ω

Relative dielectric constant-100HZ/1MHz:

3/3

Critical tracking index(CTI)

600

Bonding capacity:

+

Food contact:

+

Acid resistance:

+

Alkali resistance

-

Carbonated water resistance:

0

Aromatic compound resistance:

-

Ketone resistance:

-



PC-Blatt-Foto:

Clear Pc Board

Clear Pc Sheet

PC sheets


Firmenprofil:

Die Anheda Plastic Group (AHD) wurde 1994 in der ersten Sonderwirtschaftszone in Shenzhen, China, gegründet. Als frühester Hersteller von technischen Kunststoffhalbzeugen wurde die Gruppe mit dem Ziel gegründet, den Kunden die wettbewerbsfähigsten Produkte anzubieten. Die Gruppe verfügt über starke technische Stärke, führt die fortschrittlichsten importierten Geräte und die fortschrittlichsten Technologien im In- und Ausland ein und innoviert ständig die Technologieinvestitionen und die effiziente Kostenkontrolle. Es ist die erste inländische Produktion und Produktion mit importierter Qualität und der Preis ist viel niedriger als die entsprechende Qualität.

Polycarbonate Rod With High Quality

Production Line of PC sheet

HDPE sheets

Certificate of PC

Packing of PC sheet


Bedienung:

1. Vorverkauf

Wir haben 2 fabriken und 8 niederlassungen, und die qualität ist garantiert. Wir können auch kostenlose kleine proben. Die Verpackung ist in Eisenpaletten und Planen verpackt. Produkte können schnell geliefert werden.

2. Verkauf

Die Oberfläche unserer Produkte ist glatt und sauber, Kantenrasur, Formatprägung, Exportverpackung in Standardschalen und Qualitätsprüfung zum Zeitpunkt des Verkaufs.

3. After sales

Wenn Sie nach Erhalt der Ware noch Fragen haben, können Sie sich gerne an uns wenden.

AHD f-f

Produktgruppe : PC Rod und Sheet > PC-Datenblatt

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Katherine Liu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Katherine  Liu Ms. Katherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-23270202 Email:ahd@anheda.com
Home > Products > PC Rod and Sheet > PC Sheet > PC Polycarbonate Boards Sunshine Endurance Sheets
PC Polycarbonate Boards Sunshine Endurance Sheets
PC Polycarbonate Boards Sunshine Endurance Sheets
PC Polycarbonate Boards Sunshine Endurance Sheets
  • PC Polycarbonate Boards Sunshine Endurance Sheets
  • PC Polycarbonate Boards Sunshine Endurance Sheets
  • PC Polycarbonate Boards Sunshine Endurance Sheets

PC Polycarbonate Boards Sunshine Endurance Sheets

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Basic Info

Model No.: PC Sheet-19102301

Material: PC

Kind: Transparent Plastic Sheet

Water Absorption: 0.2%~0.4%

Density: 1.2g/cm³

Color: Transparency, Black

Size: 1000*2000,610*1220mm

Type: Sheet

Thickness: 3-120mm

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard export packaging

Productivity: 3000 Ton/month

Brand: AHD

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 3000 Ton/month

Certificate: SGS/TUV/ISO:2015

Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

Solid Polycarbonate Sheets are almost non-fragile. It is made of polycarbonate and extruded. It has high temperature resistance and good lighting effects. Polycarbonate solid panels can be cold-bent, easy to manufacture and form, ideal for barrel domes, skylights, building roofs and glass. Transparent, translucent and opaque polycarbonate solid panels are also ideal for mechanical protection, sound insulation, vandal resistant and safety glass.

Pc Plastic Sheet Features:

1. Impact resistance: The impact force of the endurance board can reach up to 3kg/cm. The impact strength of the PC endurance board is 250-300 times that of ordinary glass, 20-30 times that of acrylic sheet, and twice that of tempered glass. There is no danger of breakage. There is no crack in the two meters below the 3kg hammer, and there is a reputation for "anti-dan glass" and "sound steel".

2, light transmission: excellent lighting, light transmittance of up to 75 ~ 90%, and its transparency can be comparable with glass. Exposure to sunlight does not produce yellowing, fogging, or poor light transmission. UV-coated panels do not produce yellowing under sunlight, and fogging, poor light transmission, after 10 years, the loss of light transmission is only 6%, the rate of PVC loss is as high as 15%-20%, and the fiberglass is 12 %-20%.

3, weather resistance: the surface has a co-extruded layer of UV protection, can prevent the fatigue of the resin caused by ultraviolet light from the sun. The surface coextruded layer has a chemical bond that absorbs ultraviolet light and is converted into visible light, which has a good stabilizing effect on plant photosynthesis. Outdoors can guarantee ten years without fading. Maintain the stability of various physical indicators in the range of -40 ° C to 120 ° C. The artificial climate aging test was 4000 hours, the yellowing degree was 2, and the light transmittance reduction value was only 0.6%.

4. Flame resistance: The endurance board itself does not self-ignite and has self-extinguishing properties. In line with the EU ROHS directive and strict UL safety regulations, UL94 fire rating reaches V0, V2, HB. PC board's own ignition point is 580 degrees Celsius, self-extinguishing from the fire, no toxic gas will be produced when burning, will not promote the spread of fire

5. Heat resistance and cold resistance: no deterioration in quality such as deformation occurs in the temperature range of -40 ° C to +120 ° C. The PC board does not undergo cold brittleness at -100 ° C, does not soften at 135 ° C, and has no significant change in mechanics and mechanical properties in a harsh environment.

6, light and hard: light weight, only half of the glass, 1/3 of the acrylic plate, good adaptability and safety, easy to handle, drill, cut off installation, not easy to break, simple construction and processing.

7. Strong plasticity: It can be installed in an arched, semi-circular top and window according to the design drawing. The minimum bending radius is 175 times the thickness of the plate, and it can also be bent.

8. Sound insulation: PC board has obvious sound insulation effect. It has better acoustic insulation than glass and sub-force board of the same thickness. Under the same thickness, the sound insulation of PC board is 3-4DB higher than that of glass. Internationally the material of choice for highway noise barriers.

9, energy-saving: summer cool, winter insulation, PC board has a lower thermal conductivity (K value) than ordinary glass and other plastics, insulation effect is 7%-25% higher than the equivalent glass, PC board insulation Up to 49%. Therefore, the heat loss is greatly reduced, and the building used for the heating equipment is an environmentally friendly material.

10. Anti-condensation: The outdoor temperature is 0 ° C, the indoor temperature is 23 ° C, and the indoor relative humidity is less than 80%, the inner surface of the material does not condense. Certification materials: UL certification, ROHS certification, etc.


Polycarbonate Sheets Application:

Polycarbonate Rod is widely used in machinery, electronics, automotive, construction, daily necessities, hand model and other fields, and it is rapidly expanding to many high-tech fields such as aviation, aerospace, electronic computers, optical discs, and optical fibers.

Transparency PC Plastic Rod



Specification

Item name

PC ( Polycarbonate) sheet

Type:

extruded

Size:

1000*2000mm

Thickness:

15---200mm

Density:

1.2 g/cm³

Color:

Translucent

Brand name:

AHD

Material:

100% virgin material

Sample:

FREE

Acid resistance:

YES

Food Contact

YES


Physical Datasheet:

Item

PC Sheet

Color:

clear

Proportion:

1.2g/cm³

Heat resistance (continuous):

125

Heat resistance (short-term):

135

Glass transition temperature:

150

Linear thermal expansion coefficient (average 23~100℃):

65×10-6 m/(m.k)

Average 23--150

65×10-6 m/(m.k)

Flammability(UI94):

HB

Tensile modulus of elasticity:

2400MPa

Dipping into water at 23 for 24h

13%

Dipping into water at 23

0.35%

Bending tensile stress/ Tensile stress off shock

70/- Mpa

Breaking tensile strain

˃50%

Compressive stress of normal strain-1%/2%:

18/35 MPa

Pendulum gap impact test

9 KJ/m2

Friction coefficient:

0.55

Rockwell hardness:

M75

Dielectric strength:

28 kv/mm

Volume resistance:

10 15Ω×cm

Surface resistance:

10 15Ω

Relative dielectric constant-100HZ/1MHz:

3/3

Critical tracking index(CTI)

600

Bonding capacity:

+

Food contact:

+

Acid resistance:

+

Alkali resistance

-

Carbonated water resistance:

0

Aromatic compound resistance:

-

Ketone resistance:

-



Pc Sheet Photo:

Clear Pc Board

Clear Pc Sheet

PC sheets


Company Profile:

Anheda Plastic Group(AHD) was established in 1994 in the first special economic zone in Shenzhen, China. As the earliest manufacturer of engineering plastic semi-finished products, the group was founded with the mission of providing customers with the most competitive products. The Group has strong technical strength, introduces the most advanced imported equipment and the most advanced technology at home and abroad, and constantly innovates technology investment and efficient cost control. It has become the first domestic production and production with imported quality and the price is much lower than the equivalent quality.

Polycarbonate Rod With High Quality

Production Line of PC sheet

HDPE sheets

Certificate of PC

Packing of PC sheet


Service:

1.Pre sale

We have 2 factories and 8 branches, and the quality is guaranteed. We can also provide free small samples. The packaging is packaged in iron pallets and tarps. Products can be delivered quickly.

2. Sale

The surface of our products is smooth and clean, edge shaving, size stamping, standard tray export packaging and quality inspection at the time of sale.

3. After sales

If you have any questions after receiving the goods, please feel free to contact us.

AHD f-f

Looking for ideal PC Polycarbonate Boards Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the PC Sunshine Sheet are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of PC Polycarbonate Sheet. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PC Rod and Sheet > PC Sheet

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Katherine Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry