Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Katherine  Liu Ms. Katherine Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-755-23270202 E-Mail-Adresse:ahd@anheda.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > POM Rod und Sheet > POM Rod > Verschleißfeste Delrin POM-C Polyacetal POM Stange Preis
Verschleißfeste Delrin POM-C Polyacetal POM Stange Preis
Verschleißfeste Delrin POM-C Polyacetal POM Stange Preis
Verschleißfeste Delrin POM-C Polyacetal POM Stange Preis
Verschleißfeste Delrin POM-C Polyacetal POM Stange Preis
Verschleißfeste Delrin POM-C Polyacetal POM Stange Preis
  • Verschleißfeste Delrin POM-C Polyacetal POM Stange Preis
  • Verschleißfeste Delrin POM-C Polyacetal POM Stange Preis
  • Verschleißfeste Delrin POM-C Polyacetal POM Stange Preis
  • Verschleißfeste Delrin POM-C Polyacetal POM Stange Preis
  • Verschleißfeste Delrin POM-C Polyacetal POM Stange Preis

Verschleißfeste Delrin POM-C Polyacetal POM Stange Preis

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Kilogram
    Lieferzeit: 1 Tage

Basisinformation

Color: White , Black

Certification: SGS;TUV

Production Type: Extruded

Melting Point: 220℃

Material: POM

Art: Hartplastikruten

Sample: Free

Product Name: POM Rod

Diameter: 15-400mm

Length: 1000mm/2000mm

Density: 1.42g/cm3

MOQ: 100KGS

Additional Info

Verpakung: Gemäß Exportstandardverpackung

Marke: AHD

Transport: Ocean,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Guangdong; China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 Tons per month

Hafen: Shenzhen,China

Produktbeschreibung

POM (Polyacetal Resin) Definition: Polyoxymethylen ist eine Art lineares Polymer ohne Seitenkette, mit hoher Dichte und hoher Kristallinität. Es kann gemäß der chemischen Struktur seiner Molekülkette in Homopolyformaldehyd und Acetal-Copolymer unterteilt werden. Der wichtige Unterschied zwischen den beiden ist: Homopolyformaldehyddichte, Kristallinität, Schmelzpunkt sind hoch, aber die thermische Stabilität ist schlecht, der Verarbeitungstemperaturbereich ist eng (etwa 10 ℃), die Säure-Base-Stabilität ist etwas niedriger; und die copolymerisierte Formaldehyddichte, Kristallinität. Der Schmelzpunkt und die Festigkeit sind niedrig, aber die thermische Stabilität ist gut, es ist nicht leicht, sich zu zersetzen, der Verarbeitungstemperaturbereich ist breit (etwa 50 l) und die Säure-Base-Stabilität ist gut . Es ist ein technischer Kunststoff mit hervorragender Gesamtleistung. Hat gute physikalische, mechanische und chemische Eigenschaften, insbesondere mit ausgezeichneter Reibungsbeständigkeit. Allgemein bekannt als Saigang oder Stahl, ist es der drittgrößte allgemeine Kunststoff. Geeignet für die Herstellung verschleißfester Teile, Getriebeteile und Teile wie Chemikalien und Instrumente.


POM ROD Fotos:

Pom Black Rod

Pom Plastic Rod


Anwendung:

1. Automobilindustrie: POM-Stange hat eine große Anwendung in der Autoindustrie, weil die mechanischen Teile von POM, die die Vorteile der hohen mechanischen Festigkeit, hohe Härte, gute Verschleißfestigkeit, geringen Reibungskoeffizienten, einfache Wartung hat, Kostensenkung und so weiter, kann in Autos anstelle von kupferfarbenem Halbstiel und Planetenrad verwendet werden. Extrudierter POM-Stab spart nicht nur Kupfermaterialien, sondern verbessert auch die Lebensdauer.


2. Elektronik- und Elektroindustrie: Aufgrund des geringeren Stromverbrauchs, der hohen Durchschlagsfestigkeit und des Isolationswiderstands sowie des elektronischen Lichtbogenwiderstands des extrudierten POM-Stabes hat sich der Polyformaldehyd-Stab in der Elektronik- und Elektroindustrie weit verbreitet, z , Oberteil der Kohlenbohrmaschine, Handgriff des Schalters, Teile auch für Telefon, drahtlosen Recorder, Videorecorder, Fernsehen, Computer und so weiter.


3. Landwirtschaftliche Maschine: Teil der manuellen Spritze, Verbindung und Transportteil der Sämaschine, Teile der Milchmaschine, Schale der Bewässerung und Entwässerung, Ventil, Verbindung und Busch des Wassers und so weiter.




Extruded Delrin Rod application


Produktfotos

POM rods

Extruded Delrin Rods

Über uns:

Die 1994 gegründete Anheda Group ist ein Konzernunternehmen, das halbfertige technische Kunststoffe in China entwickelt, fertigt und vertreibt. Die wichtigsten produkte sind PC, ABS, PP, PE, PA6, PU, ​​POM blatt und stange. Es ist eines der ersten Unternehmen in China, das unabhängige Import- und Exportrechte erhält. Bis 2017 wurden landesweit acht Niederlassungen gegründet. Die Produkte werden in sechs Kontinente exportiert, Europa, Nordamerika, Südamerika, Afrika, Ozeanien und Asien und so weiter.




Ahd Company

Unsere Kunden

Customers Show

Unsere Ausstellung

2019 Exhibition


Verwandte Produkte

HDPE Sheet3
ABS sheet
PU rod
HDPE Sheet
ABS Sheet
PU Rod
PA6 SHEET
POM Sheet
PP Sheet (2)
PA6 Sheet
POM Sheet
PP Sheet
PU Sheet
PP+GF sheet
PC+ABS Sheet (2)
PU Sheet
PP+GF Sheet
PC+ABS Sheet




Produktgruppe : POM Rod und Sheet > POM Rod

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Katherine Liu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Katherine  Liu Ms. Katherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-23270202 Email:ahd@anheda.com
Home > Products > POM Rod and Sheet > POM Rod > Wear-resistant Delrin POM-C Polyacetal POM Rod Price
Wear-resistant Delrin POM-C Polyacetal POM Rod Price
Wear-resistant Delrin POM-C Polyacetal POM Rod Price
Wear-resistant Delrin POM-C Polyacetal POM Rod Price
Wear-resistant Delrin POM-C Polyacetal POM Rod Price
Wear-resistant Delrin POM-C Polyacetal POM Rod Price
  • Wear-resistant Delrin POM-C Polyacetal POM Rod Price
  • Wear-resistant Delrin POM-C Polyacetal POM Rod Price
  • Wear-resistant Delrin POM-C Polyacetal POM Rod Price
  • Wear-resistant Delrin POM-C Polyacetal POM Rod Price
  • Wear-resistant Delrin POM-C Polyacetal POM Rod Price

Wear-resistant Delrin POM-C Polyacetal POM Rod Price

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 100 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 1 Days

Basic Info

Color: White , Black

Certification: SGS;TUV

Production Type: Extruded

Melting Point: 220℃

Material: POM

Kind: Hard Plastic Rods

Sample: Free

Product Name: POM Rod

Diameter: 15-400mm

Length: 1000mm/2000mm

Density: 1.42g/cm3

MOQ: 100KGS

Additional Info

Packaging: As per export standard packaging

Brand: AHD

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: Guangdong; China

Supply Ability: 3000 Tons per month

Port: Shenzhen,China

Product Description

POM (Polyacetal Resin) Definition: Polyoxymethylene is a kind of linear polymer with no side chain, high density and high crystallinity. It can be divided into homopolyformaldehyde and acetal copolymer according to the chemical structure of its molecular chain. The important difference between the two is: homopolyformaldehyde density, crystallinity, melting point are high, but the thermal stability is poor, the processing temperature range is narrow (about 10 ℃),the acid-base stability is slightly lower; and the copolymerized formaldehyde density,crystallinity, The melting point and strength are low, but the thermal stability is good,it is not easy to decompose, the processing temperature range is wide(about 50 ℃), and the acid-base stability is good. It is an engineering plastic with excellent comprehensive performance. Has good physical, mechanical and chemical properties, especially with excellent frictionresistance.Commonly known as Saigang or Steel, it is the third largest general plastic. Suitable for making wear-resistant parts, transmission parts, and parts such as chemicals and instruments.


Pom Rod Photos:

Pom Black Rod

Pom Plastic Rod


Application:

1. Automobile industries: POM Rod has a large application in car industries, because the mechanical parts made by POM, which has the advantages of high mechanical strength, high hardness, good wear-resistance, low co-efficien of friction, easy tomaintain, reducing cost and so on, can be used in cars instead of coppery half stalk and planet gear. Extruded Pom Rod not only saving copper materials, but also improving service life.


2. Electronic and electric Industries: because of Extruded POM rod's lower power consuming, high dielectric strength and insulatio resistance and electronic arc resistance, Polyformaldehyde Rod has widely applied in electronic and electric Industries, such as: shell of electronic spanner, shell of electronic scissors, shell of coal drilling machine ,handle of switch, parts also for phone, wireless recorder, video tape recorder, television,computer and so on.


3. Agricultural machine: part of manual sprayer, joint and transport part of seeder, parts of milk machine, shell of irrigation and drainage, valve, joint and bush of water and so on.




Extruded Delrin Rod application


Product Photos

POM rods

Extruded Delrin Rods

About Us:

Founded in 1994, Anheda Group is a group company that develops, manufactures and sells semi-finished engineering plastics in China. The main products are PC,ABS, PP, PE, PA6, PU,POM Sheet and rod. It is one of the the first companies in China to obtain independent import and export rights. By 2017, eight branches have been established throughout the country. Products are exported to six continents, Europe, North America, South America, Africa, Oceania and Asia and so on.




Ahd Company

Our Customers

Customers Show

Our Exhibition

2019 Exhibition


Related Products

HDPE Sheet3
ABS sheet
PU rod
PU Rod
PA6 SHEET
POM Sheet
PP Sheet (2)
PP Sheet
PU Sheet
PP+GF sheet
PC+ABS Sheet (2)
Pu Sheet
PP+GF Sheet
PC+ Abs Sheet




Looking for ideal Extruded Delrin Rod Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Polyacetal Bar Price are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of POM-C POM Rod. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : POM Rod and Sheet > POM Rod

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Katherine Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry