Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Katherine  Liu Ms. Katherine Liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-755-23270202 Электронная Почта:ahd@anheda.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > ПП стержень и лист > ПП стержень > Пищевой контакт Полуфабрикат ПП полипропиленовый стержень
Пищевой контакт Полуфабрикат ПП полипропиленовый стержень
Пищевой контакт Полуфабрикат ПП полипропиленовый стержень
Пищевой контакт Полуфабрикат ПП полипропиленовый стержень
  • Пищевой контакт Полуфабрикат ПП полипропиленовый стержень
  • Пищевой контакт Полуфабрикат ПП полипропиленовый стержень
  • Пищевой контакт Полуфабрикат ПП полипропиленовый стержень

Пищевой контакт Полуфабрикат ПП полипропиленовый стержень

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Количество минимального заказа: 100 Kilogram
    Срок поставки: 1 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: PP Rod

материал: PP

Color: White OR Gray

Size: DIA15----350MM

Length: 1000mm Or 2000mm

Dnesity: 0.91 G/cm3

Brand Name: Anheda

Additional Info

марка: AHD

транспорт: Ocean

Место происхождения: Гуандун, Китай

Порт: Shenzhen

Описание продукта

PP полипропилен R od, плотность: 0,91 г / см3, диаметр: 20-250 мм. PP (полипропилен) - это более низкая плотность, термостойкость, недеформация, высокая жесткость, высокая прочность и хорошая химическая стойкость. Он изготавливается путем полимеризации газ пропилен, побочный продукт переработки нефти. Экструдированный полипропиленовый стержень давно известен своим высоким соотношением прочности и веса, отличной химической стойкостью, а также высокой эффективностью в агрессивных средах. PP Bar, произведенный AHD на импортном оборудовании, с уникальной технологией снятия остаточных напряжений, полностью натуральным полипропиленовым материалом и импортным резистором ультрафиолетового излучения и старением, абсолютно устраняет такие проблемы, как искажение, образование пузырей, легкий разрыв и выцветание. Стержни из ПП, максимальный диаметр которых мы можем изготовить, составляет 350 мм.


Основные свойства:

ПП (полипропилен) легко подвергается термоформованию и сварке, что делает его популярным выбором для резервуаров для химикатов и гальванических покрытий. Обладает низкой плотностью, высокой термостойкостью, деформацией, жесткостью, высокой поверхностной прочностью и хорошей химической стабильностью, отличными электрическими характеристиками, не токсичен, безвреден, Цвет и блеск - однородная, гладкая поверхность, гладкая, простая установка и обслуживание, длительный срок службы, легкость в обработке, сварочные и прочные характеристики.


Заявка:

Питьевая вода / канализация, уплотнение, распылительный носитель и коррозионная канавка, бочки, сточные воды, оборудование для выбросов, моечная башня, чистая комната, полупроводниковый завод и другое промышленное оборудование и машины, пищевое оборудование и режущая пластина, процесс гальванизации и т. Д.


Спецификация:

Item name

PP rod

Type:

extruded

Length:

1000mm / 2000mm

Diameter:

20---200mm

Density:

0.91 g/cm³ 

Color:

White, Gray

Brand name:

AHD

Material:

100% virgin material

Sample:

FREE

Acid resistance:

YES

Ketone Resistance

YES


Физический Лист данных:

Item

PP

Color:

White, Gray

Proportion:

0.91g/cm³

Heat resistance (continuous):

95

Heat resistance (short-term):

120

Melting point:

170℃

Glass transition temperature:

_

Linear thermal expansion coefficient (average 23~100℃):

100×10-6/(m.k)

Flammability(UI94):

HB

Tensile modulus of elasticity:

1450MPa

Compressive stress of normal strain-1%/2%:

4/-MPa

Friction coefficient:

0.3

Rockwell hardness:

70

Dielectric strength:

˃40

Volume resistance:

≥10 16Ω×cm

Surface resistance:

≥10 16Ω

Relative dielectric constant-100HZ/1MHz:

2.3/-

Bonding capacity:

0

Food contact:

+

Acid resistance:

+

Alkali resistance

+

Carbonated water resistance:

+

Aromatic compound resistance:

0

Ketone resistance:

+


Товар фото:



extruded pp rod


PP Rod Extruded

PP Rod Extrudedgrey pp rod

pp rod supplier

О нас:

AHD Engineering Plastic Products Co., Ltd, основанная в Шэньчжэне в 1994 году, является комплексной компанией, которая занимается исследованиями и разработками, производством и дистрибуцией полуфабрикатов из инженерного пластика в Китае, включая POM, PC, ABS, PP, PE, PVC , PA6 и PU. Наша компания имеет более 200 пластиковых производственных линий импортного производственного оборудования и занимает площадь в 25000 квадратных метров. Имея многолетний опыт и отзывы клиентов, мы являемся лидером в области производства пластмасс для постоянного совершенствования нашей сети обслуживания, технического уровня и ассортимента продукции.

Мы получили независимые права на импорт и экспорт и создали различные филиалы по всей стране. Наши продукты хорошо продаются в Европе, Америке и Юго-Восточной Азии. Доля экспорта увеличилась за последние годы. Мы можем удовлетворить требования клиентов и найти лучшее решение для каждого приложения.


PP Rod Extruded company

Что мы производим:

PP Rod Extruded


Группа Продуктов : ПП стержень и лист > ПП стержень

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Ms. Katherine Liu
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Katherine  Liu Ms. Katherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-23270202 Email:ahd@anheda.com
Home > Products > PP Rod and Sheet > PP Rod > Food Contact Grade Semi-Finish PP Polypropylene Rod
Food Contact Grade Semi-Finish PP Polypropylene Rod
Food Contact Grade Semi-Finish PP Polypropylene Rod
Food Contact Grade Semi-Finish PP Polypropylene Rod
  • Food Contact Grade Semi-Finish PP Polypropylene Rod
  • Food Contact Grade Semi-Finish PP Polypropylene Rod
  • Food Contact Grade Semi-Finish PP Polypropylene Rod

Food Contact Grade Semi-Finish PP Polypropylene Rod

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Min. Order: 100 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 1 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: PP Rod

Material: PP

Color: White OR Gray

Size: DIA15----350MM

Length: 1000mm Or 2000mm

Dnesity: 0.91 G/cm3

Brand Name: Anheda

Additional Info

Brand: AHD

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Guangdong , China

Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

PP Polypropylene Rod, density: 0.91 g/cm3, Diameter:20-250mm PP (Polypropylene) is lower density, heat resistance, non-deformation, high rigidity with high toughness and good chemical resistance .It is a made by the polymerization of propylene gas, a by-product of petroleum refining. Extruded Polypropylene Rod has long been recognized for its high strength-to-weight ratio, excellent chemical resistance, as well as high performance in corrosive environments. PP Bar produced by AHD with imported equipment, having unique technology of residual stress relieving, entirely virgin PP material and imported ultraviolet radiation resister and aging resister absolutely stops the issues such as distortion, bubble, easy rupture and color fading. The PP Rods the max diameter we can produce is 350mm.


Main Properties:

PP (Polypropylene) is easily thermoformed and welded making it a popular choice for chemical and plating tanks.It have Low density, high heat resistance, deformation, stiffness, high surface strength and good chemical stability, excellent electrical performance, non-toxic harmless, color and luster is uniform, smooth surface, smooth, easy installation and maintenance, long service life, easy to machining, welding and firm characteristics.


Application:

Drinking water / sewage line, seal, spraying carrier and corrosion groove, barrels, waste water, emissions equipment, washing tower, clean room, semiconductor factory and other industrial equipment and machinery, food machinery and cutting plate, electroplating process, etc.


Specification:

Item name

Pp Rod

Type:

extruded

Length:

1000mm / 2000mm

Diameter:

20---200mm

Density:

0.91 g/cm³

Color:

White, Gray

Brand name:

AHD

Material:

100% virgin material

Sample:

FREE

Acid resistance:

YES

Ketone Resistance

YES


Physical Datasheet:

Item

PP

Color:

White, Gray

Proportion:

0.91g/cm³

Heat resistance (continuous):

95

Heat resistance (short-term):

120

Melting point:

170℃

Glass transition temperature:

_

Linear thermal expansion coefficient (average 23~100℃):

100×10-6/(m.k)

Flammability(UI94):

HB

Tensile modulus of elasticity:

1450MPa

Compressive stress of normal strain-1%/2%:

4/-MPa

Friction coefficient:

0.3

Rockwell hardness:

70

Dielectric strength:

˃40

Volume resistance:

≥10 16Ω×cm

Surface resistance:

≥10 16Ω

Relative dielectric constant-100HZ/1MHz:

2.3/-

Bonding capacity:

0

Food contact:

+

Acid resistance:

+

Alkali resistance

+

Carbonated water resistance:

+

Aromatic compound resistance:

0

Ketone resistance:

+


Goods photo:



extruded pp rod


PP Rod Extruded

PP Rod Extrudedgrey pp rod

pp rod supplier

About us:

AHD Engineering Plastic Products Co., Ltd, established in Shenzhen in 1994, is a comprehensive company that is engaged in the R&D, production and distribution of semi-finished engineering plastic in China, including POM, PC, ABS, PP, PE, PVC, PA6 and PU. Our company has more than 200 plastic production lines of imported manufacturing equipments, and covers an area of 25000 square meters. With many years of experience and customers' feedback, we have been a leader in plastic industry field for the constant perfection of our service network, technical level and product scope.

We've obtained independent import and export rights and established various branches all over the country. Our products sell well in Europe, America and Southeast Asia. The proportion of export has increased over years. We can meet customers' requirements, and we can find out the best solution for each application.


PP Rod Extruded company

What we produce :

PP Rod Extruded


Looking for ideal PP Rod Extruded Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Polypropylene PP Rods are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of PP Polypropylene Rod. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PP Rod and Sheet > PP Rod

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Katherine Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry