Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Katherine  Liu Ms. Katherine Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-755-23270202 E-Mail-Adresse:ahd@anheda.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > PP Rod und Blatt > PP Rod > PP-Polypropylen-Stange für den Kontakt mit Lebensmitteln
PP-Polypropylen-Stange für den Kontakt mit Lebensmitteln
PP-Polypropylen-Stange für den Kontakt mit Lebensmitteln
PP-Polypropylen-Stange für den Kontakt mit Lebensmitteln
  • PP-Polypropylen-Stange für den Kontakt mit Lebensmitteln
  • PP-Polypropylen-Stange für den Kontakt mit Lebensmitteln
  • PP-Polypropylen-Stange für den Kontakt mit Lebensmitteln

PP-Polypropylen-Stange für den Kontakt mit Lebensmitteln

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Kilogram
    Lieferzeit: 1 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: PP Rod

Material: PP

Color: White OR Gray

Size: DIA15----350MM

Length: 1000mm Or 2000mm

Dnesity: 0.91 G/cm3

Brand Name: Anheda

Additional Info

Marke: AHD

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: Guangdong, China

Hafen: Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

PP Polypropylen R od, Dichte: 0,91 g / cm3, Durchmesser: 20-250 mm PP (Polypropylen) ist eine geringere Dichte, Wärmebeständigkeit, Nichtverformung, hohe Steifigkeit mit hoher Zähigkeit und guter chemischer Beständigkeit. Es wird durch Polymerisation hergestellt Propylengas, ein Nebenprodukt der Erdölraffination. Der extrudierte Polypropylenstab ist seit langem für sein hohes Verhältnis von Festigkeit zu Gewicht, seine ausgezeichnete chemische Beständigkeit und seine hohe Leistung in korrosiven Umgebungen bekannt. Von AHD mit importierten Geräten hergestellte PP-Riegel mit einzigartiger Restentlastungs-Technologie, vollständig aus reinem PP-Material und importiertem UV- und Alterungsresist und Alterungsresister stoppen die Probleme wie Verzerrung, Blasenbildung, leichtes Reißen und Farbverblassen. Bei den PP- Stäben ist der maximale Durchmesser 350 mm.


Haupteigenschaften:

PP (Polypropylen) ist leicht thermogeformt und geschweißt, was es zu einer beliebten Wahl für Chemikalien- und Galvanisierbehälter macht. Es hat geringe Dichte, hohe Wärmebeständigkeit, Verformung, Steifigkeit, hohe Oberflächenfestigkeit und gute chemische Stabilität, ausgezeichnete elektrische Leistung, Farbe und Glanz sind gleichmäßig, glatte Oberfläche, glatt, einfache Installation und Wartung, lange Lebensdauer, leicht zu bearbeiten, zu schweißen und feste Eigenschaften.


Anwendung:

Trinkwasser- / Abwasserleitung, Dichtung, Sprühträger und Korrosionsnut, Fässer, Abwasser, Abgasreinigungsgeräte, Waschturm, Reinraum, Halbleiterfabrik und andere industrielle Ausrüstungen und Maschinen, Nahrungsmittelmaschinen und Schneidplatten, Galvanisierungsverfahren usw.


Spezifikation:

Item name

PP rod

Type:

extruded

Length:

1000mm / 2000mm

Diameter:

20---200mm

Density:

0.91 g/cm³ 

Color:

White, Gray

Brand name:

AHD

Material:

100% virgin material

Sample:

FREE

Acid resistance:

YES

Ketone Resistance

YES


Physisches Datenblatt:

Item

PP

Color:

White, Gray

Proportion:

0.91g/cm³

Heat resistance (continuous):

95

Heat resistance (short-term):

120

Melting point:

170℃

Glass transition temperature:

_

Linear thermal expansion coefficient (average 23~100℃):

100×10-6/(m.k)

Flammability(UI94):

HB

Tensile modulus of elasticity:

1450MPa

Compressive stress of normal strain-1%/2%:

4/-MPa

Friction coefficient:

0.3

Rockwell hardness:

70

Dielectric strength:

˃40

Volume resistance:

≥10 16Ω×cm

Surface resistance:

≥10 16Ω

Relative dielectric constant-100HZ/1MHz:

2.3/-

Bonding capacity:

0

Food contact:

+

Acid resistance:

+

Alkali resistance

+

Carbonated water resistance:

+

Aromatic compound resistance:

0

Ketone resistance:

+


Waren Foto:



extruded pp rod


PP Rod Extruded

PP Rod Extrudedgrey pp rod

pp rod supplier

Über uns:

AHD Engineering Plastic Products Co., Ltd wurde 1994 in Shenzhen gegründet und ist ein umfassendes Unternehmen, das sich mit Forschung, Entwicklung und Produktion von halbfertigen technischen Kunststoffen in China beschäftigt, darunter POM, PC, ABS, PP, PE und PVC , PA6 und PU. Unser Unternehmen verfügt über mehr als 200 Kunststoff-Produktionslinien von importierten Produktionsanlagen und erstreckt sich über eine Fläche von 25000 Quadratmetern. Mit langjähriger Erfahrung und dem Feedback unserer Kunden sind wir in der Kunststoffbranche führend in der ständigen Perfektion unseres Service-Netzwerks, unseres technischen Niveaus und des Produktumfangs.

Wir haben unabhängige Import- und Exportrechte erworben und verschiedene Niederlassungen im ganzen Land gegründet. Unsere Produkte verkaufen sich gut in Europa, Amerika und Südostasien. Der Exportanteil hat im Laufe der Jahre zugenommen. Wir können die Anforderungen der Kunden erfüllen und finden für jede Anwendung die beste Lösung.


PP Rod Extruded company

Was wir produzieren:

PP Rod Extruded


Produktgruppe : PP Rod und Blatt > PP Rod

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Katherine Liu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Katherine  Liu Ms. Katherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-23270202 Email:ahd@anheda.com
Home > Products > PP Rod and Sheet > PP Rod > Food Contact Grade Semi-Finish PP Polypropylene Rod
Food Contact Grade Semi-Finish PP Polypropylene Rod
Food Contact Grade Semi-Finish PP Polypropylene Rod
Food Contact Grade Semi-Finish PP Polypropylene Rod
  • Food Contact Grade Semi-Finish PP Polypropylene Rod
  • Food Contact Grade Semi-Finish PP Polypropylene Rod
  • Food Contact Grade Semi-Finish PP Polypropylene Rod

Food Contact Grade Semi-Finish PP Polypropylene Rod

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Min. Order: 100 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 1 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: PP Rod

Material: PP

Color: White OR Gray

Size: DIA15----350MM

Length: 1000mm Or 2000mm

Dnesity: 0.91 G/cm3

Brand Name: Anheda

Additional Info

Brand: AHD

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Guangdong , China

Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

PP Polypropylene Rod, density: 0.91 g/cm3, Diameter:20-250mm PP (Polypropylene) is lower density, heat resistance, non-deformation, high rigidity with high toughness and good chemical resistance .It is a made by the polymerization of propylene gas, a by-product of petroleum refining. Extruded Polypropylene Rod has long been recognized for its high strength-to-weight ratio, excellent chemical resistance, as well as high performance in corrosive environments. PP Bar produced by AHD with imported equipment, having unique technology of residual stress relieving, entirely virgin PP material and imported ultraviolet radiation resister and aging resister absolutely stops the issues such as distortion, bubble, easy rupture and color fading. The PP Rods the max diameter we can produce is 350mm.


Main Properties:

PP (Polypropylene) is easily thermoformed and welded making it a popular choice for chemical and plating tanks.It have Low density, high heat resistance, deformation, stiffness, high surface strength and good chemical stability, excellent electrical performance, non-toxic harmless, color and luster is uniform, smooth surface, smooth, easy installation and maintenance, long service life, easy to machining, welding and firm characteristics.


Application:

Drinking water / sewage line, seal, spraying carrier and corrosion groove, barrels, waste water, emissions equipment, washing tower, clean room, semiconductor factory and other industrial equipment and machinery, food machinery and cutting plate, electroplating process, etc.


Specification:

Item name

Pp Rod

Type:

extruded

Length:

1000mm / 2000mm

Diameter:

20---200mm

Density:

0.91 g/cm³

Color:

White, Gray

Brand name:

AHD

Material:

100% virgin material

Sample:

FREE

Acid resistance:

YES

Ketone Resistance

YES


Physical Datasheet:

Item

PP

Color:

White, Gray

Proportion:

0.91g/cm³

Heat resistance (continuous):

95

Heat resistance (short-term):

120

Melting point:

170℃

Glass transition temperature:

_

Linear thermal expansion coefficient (average 23~100℃):

100×10-6/(m.k)

Flammability(UI94):

HB

Tensile modulus of elasticity:

1450MPa

Compressive stress of normal strain-1%/2%:

4/-MPa

Friction coefficient:

0.3

Rockwell hardness:

70

Dielectric strength:

˃40

Volume resistance:

≥10 16Ω×cm

Surface resistance:

≥10 16Ω

Relative dielectric constant-100HZ/1MHz:

2.3/-

Bonding capacity:

0

Food contact:

+

Acid resistance:

+

Alkali resistance

+

Carbonated water resistance:

+

Aromatic compound resistance:

0

Ketone resistance:

+


Goods photo:



extruded pp rod


PP Rod Extruded

PP Rod Extrudedgrey pp rod

pp rod supplier

About us:

AHD Engineering Plastic Products Co., Ltd, established in Shenzhen in 1994, is a comprehensive company that is engaged in the R&D, production and distribution of semi-finished engineering plastic in China, including POM, PC, ABS, PP, PE, PVC, PA6 and PU. Our company has more than 200 plastic production lines of imported manufacturing equipments, and covers an area of 25000 square meters. With many years of experience and customers' feedback, we have been a leader in plastic industry field for the constant perfection of our service network, technical level and product scope.

We've obtained independent import and export rights and established various branches all over the country. Our products sell well in Europe, America and Southeast Asia. The proportion of export has increased over years. We can meet customers' requirements, and we can find out the best solution for each application.


PP Rod Extruded company

What we produce :

PP Rod Extruded


Looking for ideal PP Rod Extruded Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Polypropylene PP Rods are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of PP Polypropylene Rod. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PP Rod and Sheet > PP Rod

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Katherine Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry