Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Katherine  Liu Ms. Katherine Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-755-23270202 E-Mail-Adresse:ahd@anheda.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > PU Rod und Blatt > PU Rod > Direkter Verkauf der Fabrik Pro-Environment DIA 10--350mm PU Rod
Direkter Verkauf der Fabrik Pro-Environment DIA 10--350mm PU Rod
Direkter Verkauf der Fabrik Pro-Environment DIA 10--350mm PU Rod
Direkter Verkauf der Fabrik Pro-Environment DIA 10--350mm PU Rod
  • Direkter Verkauf der Fabrik Pro-Environment DIA 10--350mm PU Rod
  • Direkter Verkauf der Fabrik Pro-Environment DIA 10--350mm PU Rod
  • Direkter Verkauf der Fabrik Pro-Environment DIA 10--350mm PU Rod

Direkter Verkauf der Fabrik Pro-Environment DIA 10--350mm PU Rod

Basisinformation

Modell: PU Rod

Produktbeschreibung

PU-Stabdurchmesser 10-350 mm Natur / Rot / Teefarbe, Dichte 1,18 g / cm3


PU-Duroplast-Polyurethan-Elastomer (kurz PU), Polyurethan-Guss, allgemein als Urethan bezeichnet, ein neues Verbundmaterial zwischen Kunststoff und Gummi, entsteht nach einer chemischen Reaktion von Polymerpolyalkohol und Isocyanat durch Kettenverlängerung und Vernetzung. Es ist in Polyether und Polyester entsprechend seiner Rückgratkette unterteilt.


Haupteigenschaften:

Polyurethan-Stäbe haben eine hohe Tragfähigkeit und eine hervorragende Reißfestigkeit. Polyurethan ist außerdem abrieb-, öl- und lösungsmittelbeständig und weist eine hohe Beständigkeit gegen Sonnenlicht und Witterungseinflüsse auf. Polyurethan-Stäbe bieten überlegene Schalldämpfungseigenschaften in Bezug auf Gummi und Kunststoffe und eignen sich auch hervorragend für elektrische Isolationseigenschaften.


Anwendungen:

Es wird für die Dämpfung von Dämpfungsplatten, Abstandhaltern und Federn der Metallurgie, Kohlebergwerken, Erdöl, Automobilen, Baustoffen, Sportgeräten, Maschinen für schwere Maschinen und großen Pressen sowie für Metallplatten und -rohre verwendet. Für den Reibungs-, Puffer- oder Stoßdämpfungseffekt von Maschinen für allgemeine Zwecke ist es die ideale Formfeder.

Polyester Rod



Spezifikation:

Item name

PU (Polyether) rod

Type:

Casting PU

Diameter:

Ø10---350mm

Length:

300mm, 500mm, 1000mm

Density:

1.15  g/cm³

Color:

Nature & golden yellow color

Brand name:

AHD

Sample:

FREE

Hardness

85---90A


Physisches Datenblatt:


Item

Polyether

Polyester

Proportion:

1.15g/cm³

1.2g/cm³

Hardness:

85--90A

85--90A

300% tensile modulus:

80--100

150--170

Tensile Strength:

200 kgf/cm2

520 kgf/cm2

Extensibility:

400%

600%

Tear strength:

80kn/m

140kn/m

Resilience:

28%

30%

Compression deformation:

45%

30%

Akron abrasion loss:

0.6±2

0.08±2




Waren Foto:

Polyester RodPolyester RodPolyester Rod




Unser Service:

Polyester Rod

Verpackung und Lieferung

Verpackungsdetails: Holzpaletten an der Unterseite mit PE-Folie

Anlieferungsdetails: 7 - 45 Tage je nach Uploadzeit und MENGE


Polyester Rod

Firmeninformation:

AHD Engineering Plastic Products Co., Ltd wurde 1994 in Shenzhen gegründet und ist ein umfassendes Unternehmen, das sich mit Forschung, Entwicklung und Produktion von halbfertigen technischen Kunststoffen in China beschäftigt, darunter POM, PC, ABS, PP, PE und PVC , PA6 und PU. Unser Unternehmen verfügt über mehr als 200 Kunststoff-Produktionslinien importierter Produktionsanlagen und erstreckt sich über eine Fläche von 25000 Quadratmetern. Mit langjähriger Erfahrung und dem Feedback unserer Kunden sind wir in der Kunststoffbranche führend in der ständigen Perfektion unseres Service-Netzwerks, unseres technischen Niveaus und des Produktumfangs.

Wir haben unabhängige Import- und Exportrechte erworben und verschiedene Niederlassungen im ganzen Land gegründet. Unsere Produkte verkaufen sich gut in Europa, Amerika und Südostasien. Der Exportanteil hat im Laufe der Jahre zugenommen. Wir können die Anforderungen der Kunden erfüllen und finden für jede Anwendung die beste Lösung.

Polyester Rod




Produktgruppe : PU Rod und Blatt > PU Rod

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Katherine Liu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Katherine  Liu Ms. Katherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-23270202 Email:ahd@anheda.com
Home > Products > PU Rod and Sheet > PU Rod > Factory Direct Sale Pro-Environment DIA 10--350mm PU Rod
Factory Direct Sale Pro-Environment DIA 10--350mm PU Rod
Factory Direct Sale Pro-Environment DIA 10--350mm PU Rod
Factory Direct Sale Pro-Environment DIA 10--350mm PU Rod
  • Factory Direct Sale Pro-Environment DIA 10--350mm PU Rod
  • Factory Direct Sale Pro-Environment DIA 10--350mm PU Rod
  • Factory Direct Sale Pro-Environment DIA 10--350mm PU Rod

Factory Direct Sale Pro-Environment DIA 10--350mm PU Rod

Basic Info

Model No.: PU Rod

Product Description

PU Rod DIA 10--350mm Nature/Red/Tea Color ,Density 1.18 g/cm3


PU thermosetting polyurethane elastomer (PU for short), cast polyurethane, commonly called urethane, a new composite material between plastic and rubber, is formed after chemical reaction of polymer polyalcohol and isocyanate through chain extension and cross linkage. It is divided into polyether and polyester according to its backbone chain.


Main Properties:

Polyurethane rods has a high load bearing capacity and excellent tear resistance. Polyurethane is also abrasion, oil, and solvent resistant, with a high resistance to sunlight and weather conditions. Polyurethane rods provides superior sound dampening properties in relation to rubber and plastics and is also great for electrical insulating propertie.


Applications:

It is used for shock absorption backing plate, spacer and spring of metallurgy, coal mine, petroleum, automobile, building material, sports, heavy machine and large press equipment as well as die f metal plate and tube. For friction, buffer or shock absorption effect of general purpose machinery equipment, it is ideal mould spring.

Polyester Rod



Specification:

Item name

PU (Polyether) rod

Type:

Casting PU

Diameter:

Ø10---350mm

Length:

300mm, 500mm, 1000mm

Density:

1.15 g/cm³

Color:

Nature & golden yellow color

Brand name:

AHD

Sample:

FREE

Hardness

85---90A


Physical Datasheet:


Item

Polyether

Polyester

Proportion:

1.15g/cm³

1.2g/cm³

Hardness:

85--90A

85--90A

300% tensile modulus:

80--100

150--170

Tensile Strength:

200 kgf/cm2

520 kgf/cm2

Extensibility:

400%

600%

Tear strength:

80kn/m

140kn/m

Resilience:

28%

30%

Compression deformation:

45%

30%

Akron abrasion loss:

0.6±2

0.08±2




Goods Photo:

Polyester RodPolyester RodPolyester Rod




Our Service:

Polyester Rod

Packing & Delivery

Packing Details : Wooden pallets on bottom with PE film coverd

Delivery Details : 7 - 45 days according to the upload time and QTY


Polyester Rod

Company Information:

AHD Engineering Plastic Products Co., Ltd, established in Shenzhen in 1994, is a comprehensive company that is engaged in the R&D, production and distribution of semi-finished engineering plastic in China, including POM, PC, ABS, PP, PE, PVC, PA6 and PU. Our company has more than 200 plastic production lines of imported manufacturing equipments, and covers an area of 25000 square meters. With many years of experience and customers' feedback, we have been a leader in plastic industry field for the constant perfection of our service network, technical level and product scope.

We've obtained independent import and export rights and established various branches all over the country. Our products sell well in Europe, America and Southeast Asia. The proportion of export has increased over years. We can meet customers' requirements, and we can find out the best solution for each application.

Polyester Rod




Looking for ideal Polyester Polyurethane rod Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Polyurethane Rod Stock are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cast Polyurethane Rod. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PU Rod and Sheet > PU Rod

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Katherine Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products list

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry