Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Katherine  Liu Ms. Katherine Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-755-23270202 E-Mail-Adresse:ahd@anheda.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > HDPE Rod und Sheet > HDPE-Stab > Hochglänzende HDPE-Rundstabstangen
Hochglänzende HDPE-Rundstabstangen
Hochglänzende HDPE-Rundstabstangen
Hochglänzende HDPE-Rundstabstangen
  • Hochglänzende HDPE-Rundstabstangen
  • Hochglänzende HDPE-Rundstabstangen
  • Hochglänzende HDPE-Rundstabstangen

Hochglänzende HDPE-Rundstabstangen

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Kilogram
    Lieferzeit: 10 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: HDPE Rod-19091201

Material: PE

Art: Hartplastikruten

Wasseraufnahme: <0,01%

Color: White Black. Green

Size: 1000mm/2000mm

Additional Info

Verpakung: Eisenpaletten

Produktivität: 3000 Ton/month

Marke: AHD

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 Ton/month

Zertifikate : ISO9001:2015, SGS

Hafen: Shenzhen,Guangzhou Port

Produktbeschreibung

HDPE (weiß, schwarz): Englische Bezeichnung High Density Polyethylen, ein unpolares thermoplastisches Harz mit hoher Kristallinität. Es hat eine gute chemische Beständigkeit und kann den größten Teil der Säure-, Alkali- und Heißwassererosion widerstehen. Gute Isolierung und leicht zu schweißen.


HDPE Polyethylen Rod Eigenschaften:

PE-Platte - PE-Stab - PE-Material - Polyethylen-Eigenschaften: PE hat eine hervorragende Beständigkeit gegen die meisten Haushalts- und Industriechemikalien. Das Polymer ist nicht hygroskopisch und weist eine gute Wasserdampfbeständigkeit auf und kann zu Verpackungszwecken verwendet werden. HDPE hat gute Eigenschaften. Die elektrischen Eigenschaften, insbesondere die Spannungsfestigkeit der Isolierung sind hoch. Typen mit mittlerem bis hohem Molekulargewicht weisen sowohl bei Umgebungstemperaturen als auch bei niedrigen Temperaturen von -40 ° F eine hervorragende Schlagzähigkeit auf. Die einzigartigen Eigenschaften verschiedener Typen von HDPE sind die geeignete Kombination der vier Grundvariablen: Dichte, Molekulargewicht, Molekulargewichtsverteilung und verschiedene Katalysatoren werden zur Herstellung von kundenspezifischen Polymeren mit besonderen Eigenschaften verwendet. Diese Variablen ergeben zusammen HDPE-Typen für verschiedene Anwendungen. Erzielen Sie ein optimales Leistungsgleichgewicht mit guter chemischer Beständigkeit und Beständigkeit gegen große Teilsäuren, Laugen, organische Lösungen und Erosion durch heißes Wasser. Die elektrische Isolierung ist gut.


HDPE 300 Sheet Anwendung:

Es zeichnet sich durch hohe Zähigkeit, Zugfestigkeit und gute Verschleißfestigkeit aus. Es ist weit verbreitet in der chemie, kleidung, verpackung, lebensmittel und anderen bereichen. Füllbar, schwer entflammbar, modifiziert, oberflächenprägbar, matt. HDPE (Niederdruck-Polyethylen hoher Dichte) ist steifer, höhere mechanische Festigkeit, höherer Schmelzpunkt geeignet für Hohlprodukte, Spritzgussprodukte usw., weit verbreitet bei der Herstellung von Ice Court Wand die Farbe: natürlich, weiß, blau, gelb, dunkel grau, schwarz, grün, orange, rot usw.

Hdpe Panels Sheet


HDPE Kunststoff Rod Propertise:

Propertise

Unit

Result

Density

g/cm3

0.96

Max Continuous Operating Temp:

90

Max Short Term Operating Temp:

110

Flexural Strength

MPa

21.3

Flexural Modulus

MPa

837

Charpy Notched Impact Strength

kJ/m2

35

Tensile Modulus

MPa

851

Tensile Strength

MPa

24.8

Nominal Tensile Strain at Break

%

630

Izod Notched Impact Strength

KJ/m2

33


HDPE Rod Fotos:

Hdep Plastic Rod

Hdpe Rod in stock

Hdpe Rods


Weitere Produkte :

PE
PA6 Sheet
POM Rod

Hdpe Plastic Sheets

PA6 Sheet

POM Rod

PP Sheet
POM Sheet
PC Sheet

Polypropylene Sheet

POM Sheet

PC Sheet


Fließband:

Production Line of HDPE sheet

Verpackung & Versand:

Verpackungsdetails: Eisenpaletten auf dem Boden mit PE-Folie abgedeckt

Anlieferungs-Details: 7 - 45 Tage entsprechend der Upload-Zeit und Menge


Firmeninformation:

Die Anheda Plastics Group befindet sich in der Sonderwirtschaftszone von Shenzhen neben Hongkong und bietet bequemen Transport auf See, Land und in der Luft.

Seit seiner Gründung hat das Unternehmen Qualität an erster Stelle gestellt und befolgt den Grundsatz von [Wissenschaft und Technologie, Förderung von mehr Talenten, Entwicklung und Wachstum von Technologien und Innovation von technischen Talenten]. Unser Unternehmen wächst und entwickelt sich Schritt für Schritt und Ihre wirtschaftliche Stärke verbessert sich ständig, und ihr Wettbewerbsvorteil ist nach wie vor herausragend. Wir halten uns stets an die Geschäftsphilosophie "Quality First, Customer First", und die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden ist unsere treibende Kraft.

AHD f-fcontact us

Produktgruppe : HDPE Rod und Sheet > HDPE-Stab

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Katherine Liu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Katherine  Liu Ms. Katherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-23270202 Email:ahd@anheda.com
Home > Products > HDPE Rod and Sheet > HDPE Rod > Glossy HDPE Solid Round Bar Rod Rods
Glossy HDPE Solid Round Bar Rod Rods
Glossy HDPE Solid Round Bar Rod Rods
Glossy HDPE Solid Round Bar Rod Rods
  • Glossy HDPE Solid Round Bar Rod Rods
  • Glossy HDPE Solid Round Bar Rod Rods
  • Glossy HDPE Solid Round Bar Rod Rods

Glossy HDPE Solid Round Bar Rod Rods

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 100 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: HDPE Rod-19091201

Material: PE

Kind: Hard Plastic Rods

Water Absorption: <0.01%

Color: White Black. Green

Size: 1000mm/2000mm

Additional Info

Packaging: Iron Pallets

Productivity: 3000 Ton/month

Brand: AHD

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 3000 Ton/month

Certificate: ISO9001:2015, SGS

Port: Shenzhen,Guangzhou Port

Product Description

HDPE (white, black): English name High Density Polyethylene, a high crystallinity, non-polar thermoplastic resin. It has good chemical stability and can resist most of the acid, alkali and hot water erosion. Good insulation and easy to weld.


Hdpe Polyethylene Rod Properties:

PE board - PE rod - PE material - Polyethylene characteristics: PE has excellent resistance to most domestic and industrial chemicals. The polymer is non-hygroscopic and has good water vapor resistance and can be used for packaging purposes. HDPE has good properties. The electrical properties, especially the dielectric strength of the insulation are high. Medium to high molecular weight grades have excellent impact resistance, both at ambient temperatures and even at low temperatures of -40F. The unique characteristics of various grades of HDPE are the appropriate combination of the four basic variables: Density, molecular weight, molecular weight distribution and different catalysts are used to produce custom special performance polymers. These variables combine to produce HDPE grades for different applications; achieve optimum balance in performance with good chemical stability and resistance to large Partial acid, alkali, organic solution and hot water erosion,the electrical insulation is good.


HDPE 300 Sheet Application:

It has the characteristics of high toughness, tensile strength and good wear resistance. It is widely used in chemical, clothing, packaging, food and other fields. Can be filled, flame retardant, modified, surface embossable, matte. HDPE (low pressure high density polyethylene) is more rigid, higher mechanical strength, higher melting point suitable for hollow products, injection molded products, etc., widely used in manufacturing Ice court wall the color: natural, white, blue, yellow, dark gray, black, green, orange, red, etc.

Hdpe Panels Sheet


Hdpe Plastic Rod Propertise:

Propertise

Unit

Result

Density

g/cm3

0.96

Max Continuous Operating Temp:

90

Max Short Term Operating Temp:

110

Flexural Strength

MPa

21.3

Flexural Modulus

MPa

837

Charpy Notched Impact Strength

kJ/m2

35

Tensile Modulus

MPa

851

Tensile Strength

MPa

24.8

Nominal Tensile Strain at Break

%

630

Izod Notched Impact Strength

KJ/m2

33


HDPE Rod Photos:

Hdep Plastic Rod

Hdpe Rod in stock

Hdpe Rods


Other Products:

PE
PA6 Sheet
POM Rod

Hdpe Plastic Sheets

PA6 Sheet

Pom Rod

PP Sheet
POM Sheet
PC Sheet

Polypropylene Sheet

POM Sheet

PC Sheet


Production Line:

Production Line of HDPE sheet

Packing & Delivery:

Packing Details : Iron pallets on bottom with PE film covered

Delivery Details : 7 - 45 days according to the upload time and QTY


Company Information:

Anheda Plastics Group is located in the Shenzhen Special Economic Zone, adjacent to Hong Kong, with convenient transportation by sea, land and air.

Since its establishment, the company has put quality first, and adheres to the tenet of [Science and Technology, Cultivation of More Talents, Technology Development and Growth, and Innovation of Technical Talents". Our company is growing and developing step by step, and its economic strength is constantly improving, and its competitive advantage continues to stand out. We always abide by the business philosophy of "Quality First, Customer First", and customer satisfaction is our driving force.

AHD f-fcontact us

Looking for ideal HDPE Solid Rods Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the HDPE Solid Round Rod are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of HDPE Solid Round Bar. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : HDPE Rod and Sheet > HDPE Rod

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Katherine Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry