Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Katherine  Liu Ms. Katherine Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-755-23270202 E-Mail-Adresse:ahd@anheda.com
Shenzhen Anheda Plastic Products Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Produkt-Liste > PC Rod und Sheet > PC-Blatt > Polycarbonat-Platten UV-beständig

Polycarbonat-Platten UV-beständig

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1
Transportation:
Ocean,Air
Port:
Shenzhen
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellPC Sheet-19082703

MarkeAHD

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungStandard Exportverpackung

Produktivität3000 Ton/month

TransportOcean,Air

Ort Von ZukunftChina

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit3000 Ton/month

Zertifikate SGS/TUV/ISO:2015

HafenShenzhen

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,Paypal

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Packaging & Delivery
Package Type:
Standard Exportverpackung

a, mechanische Eigenschaften

1) Schlagfestigkeit: PC-Endurance-Boards weisen eine hohe Schlagfestigkeit auf, die 250-mal höher als bei herkömmlichem Glas und 30-mal höher als bei Biarlik-Platten ist. Die Schlagzähigkeit der PC-Vollplatte wird als "transparentes Stahlblech" bezeichnet.

2) Die Zugfestigkeit ist gut und die PC-Massivplatte weist eine gute Wärmebeständigkeit auf. Selbst bei 120 ° C kann die Zugfestigkeit 350 kgf / cm2 erreichen.

3) Biegefestigkeit: Die massive PC-Platte hat eine gute Biegefestigkeit und bricht auch dann nicht, wenn der Biegewinkel 90 ° erreicht.

b, Wärmeleistung

1) Schmelztemperatur: Die Schmelztemperatur der PC-Massivplatte beträgt 135 ° C, und die Temperatur für die kontinuierliche Verwendung erreicht 120 ° C.

2) Linearer Ausdehnungskoeffizient: Der lineare Ausdehnungskoeffizient beträgt 7 × 10 –5 cm / cm / ° C, was bei Kunststoffen relativ gering ist.

3) Versprödungstemperatur: Die Versprödungstemperatur von PC-Vollpappe beträgt -40 ° C, die Dauereinsatztemperatur beträgt -30 ° C und ist für gewöhnliche Kunststoffe unübertroffen.

4) Brennbarkeit: PC-Vollpappe ist einer der schwer entflammbaren, selbstverlöschenden Kunststoffe, die beim Erhitzen auf hohe Temperaturen keine giftigen Gase entwickeln. ULR-94-zertifiziert, schwer entflammbar B1, keine Feuertropfen, kein giftiges Gas;

5) Wärmeleitfähigkeit: Die Wärmeleitfähigkeit der PC-Vollplatte unterscheidet sich nicht wesentlich von der des allgemeinen Kunststoffs. Es besteht aus 1/4 des Glases, 1/300 des Eisens, 1/1000 des Aluminiums, 1/2000 des Kupfers und ist ein Material mit hervorragenden Wärmedämmeigenschaften. ein.

c, optische Leistung

1) Lichtdurchlässigkeit: Die Durchlässigkeit der PC-Vollplatte beträgt 88% oder mehr und ist mit der von Glas vergleichbar.

2) Witterungsbeständigkeit: Im Allgemeinen sind PC-Dauerbleche lange Zeit der Außenseite ausgesetzt, und es ist leicht, Vergilbung und Oberflächenverschlechterung durch ultraviolette Strahlung zu verursachen. Die Oberfläche des Jieli PC-Endurance-Boards ist mit einer Anti-UV-Schicht versehen, auch wenn es sich um einen Langzeitsturm handelt

Die optischen und mechanischen Eigenschaften ändern sich nicht wesentlich.

d, Schallschutzleistung: Anheda PC Vollpappe Schallschutzwirkung ist höher als Glas 3-4DB, ist derzeit die Autobahn Lärmschutzwand Material.

e, geringes gewicht: bei gleicher dicke und fläche wiegt die pc-ausdauerkarte nur die hälfte des glases, so dass viel schwierigkeit und fracht für handhabung und konstruktion gespart werden kann.


Polycarbonatplatten Anwendung:

Weit verbreitet in gewächshäusern / industrieanlagen, dekoration, werbung, schilder, parkhallen, kanalbeleuchtung ponchos, geschäftsgebäude, dachfenster, ausstellungen, stadien, schwimmbäder, lagerhallen, beleuchtung, gewerbe-, fabriken, stadien, dachfenster und sonnenschutzhallen, landwirtschaftliche gewächshäuser , Gewächshäuser für Aquakultur und Blumen sowie Versorgungsbetriebe, Telefonzellen, Bücher, Zeitungskioske, Bahnhöfe und andere öffentliche Einrichtungen, schallisolierte Bildschirme für Autobahnen, Werbedekorationsbereiche.

Transparency PC Plastic Rod


PC-Blatt-Foto:

Pc Board

Black Pc Sheet


Andere Güter:

HDPE Plate
PA6 Plate
HDPE Rod

Hdpe Plastic Sheets

PA6 Sheet

HDPE Rod

PP Plate
POM Sheet
PU sheet

Polypropylene Sheet

POM Sheet

PU Sheet


Ausstellung:

Die Anheda-Gruppe wird jedes Jahr als repräsentativster Aussteller zu nationalen und internationalen Handelsmessen eingeladen. Sie hat die Aufmerksamkeit von Kunden aus der ganzen Welt auf sich gezogen. Dadurch spielt die Anheda-Gruppe lauter, breitet sich weiter aus und hat einen größeren Einfluss.

Polyethylene Bar


Firmenprofil:

Unser Unternehmen wurde 1994 in Shenzhen gegründet und ist ein umfassendes Unternehmen, das sich mit Forschung und Entwicklung, Produktion und Vertrieb von technischen Kunststoffhalbzeugen in China beschäftigt, darunter POM, PC, ABS, PP, PE, PVC, PA6 und PU-Platten und -Stangen . Unser Unternehmen verfügt über mehr als 250 Kunststoff-Produktionslinien von importierten Produktionsanlagen und erstreckt sich über eine Fläche von 25000 Quadratmetern. Mit über 200 Mitarbeitern (einige davon sind leitende Ingenieure), langjähriger Erfahrung und Kundenfeedback waren wir führend auf dem Gebiet der Kunststoffindustrie, um unser Servicenetz, unser technisches Niveau und unseren Produktumfang ständig zu perfektionieren.

Wir haben unabhängige Import- und Exportrechte erhalten und verschiedene Niederlassungen im ganzen Land gegründet. Unsere Produkte verkaufen sich gut in Europa, Amerika und Südostasien. Der Exportanteil hat im Laufe der Jahre zugenommen.

Wir können die Anforderungen unserer Kunden erfüllen und für jede Anwendung die beste Lösung finden. Außerdem können wir unseren Kunden helfen, ihre Wettbewerbsposition zu behaupten und jedem Kunden die Vorteile der besten Produkte zu verschaffen.

Extruded Pe Rod

Hdpe 500 Sheet

Produktgruppe : PC Rod und Sheet > PC-Blatt

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Katherine Liu
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Katherine  Liu Ms. Katherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-23270202 Email:ahd@anheda.com
Home > Products > PC Rod and Sheet > PC Sheet > Polycarbonate Solid Sheets UV Resistant
Polycarbonate Solid Sheets UV Resistant
Polycarbonate Solid Sheets UV Resistant
  • Polycarbonate Solid Sheets UV Resistant
  • Polycarbonate Solid Sheets UV Resistant

Polycarbonate Solid Sheets UV Resistant

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Basic Info

Model No.: PC Sheet-19082703

Material: PC

Kind: Transparent Plastic Sheet

Water Absorption: 0.2%~0.4%

Density: 1.2g/cm³

Color: Transparency, Black

Size: 1000*2000,610*1220mm

Type: Sheet

Thickness: 3-120mm

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard export packaging

Productivity: 3000 Ton/month

Brand: AHD

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 3000 Ton/month

Certificate: SGS/TUV/ISO:2015

Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

a, mechanical properties

1) Impact strength: PC endurance board has strong impact resistance, which is 250 times higher than traditional glass and 30 times higher than Biarlik sheet. The impact strength of the PC solid board is called "transparent steel sheet".

2) The tensile strength is good, and the PC solid board has good heat resistance. Even at 120 ° C, the tensile strength can reach 350 kgf/cm2.

3) Bending strength: The PC solid plate has good bending resistance, and it does not break even if the bending angle reaches 90°.

b, thermal performance

1) Melting temperature: PC Solid Sheet melting temperature is 135 ° C, and its continuous use temperature reaches 120 ° C.

2) Linear expansion coefficient: The linear expansion coefficient is 7×10-5 cm/cm/°C, which is relatively small in plastics.

3) Embrittlement temperature: PC solid board embrittlement temperature is -40 ° C, continuous use temperature is -30 ° C, is unmatched by ordinary plastics.

4) Combustibility: PC solid board is one of the flame retardant self-extinguishing plastics, which does not produce toxic gases when heated at high temperatures. ULR-94 certified, flame retardant B1 grade, no fire drops, no toxic gas;

5) Thermal conductivity: The thermal conductivity of the PC solid board is not much different from that of the general plastic. It is 1/4 of the glass, 1/300 of the iron, 1/1000 of the aluminum, 1/2000 of the copper, and is a material with excellent thermal insulation properties. one.

c, optical performance

1) Light transmittance: The transmittance of the PC solid board is 88% or more comparable to that of glass.

2) Weather resistance: Generally, PC endurance sheets are exposed to the outside for a long time, and it is easy to cause yellowing and surface deterioration due to ultraviolet radiation. The surface of the Jieli PC endurance board is attached with a layer of anti-UV layer, even if it is a long-term storm

There is no significant change in its optical and mechanical properties.

d, sound insulation performance: Anheda PC solid board sound insulation effect is higher than glass 3-4DB, is currently the highway noise barrier material.

e, light weight: under the same thickness and area, the PC endurance board weighs only half of the glass, so it can save a lot of difficulty and freight for handling and construction.


Polycarbonate Sheets Application:

Widely used in greenhouses/industrial plants, decoration, advertising, signboards, parking sheds, channel lighting ponchos, commercial buildings, skylights, exhibitions, stadiums, swimming pools, warehouses, lighting, commercial, factories, stadiums, skylights and sunshades Shed, agricultural greenhouses, aquaculture and flower greenhouses, as well as utilities, telephone booths, books, newsstands, stations and other public facilities, highway soundproof screens, advertising decoration areas.

Transparency PC Plastic Rod


PC Sheet Photo:

Pc Board

Black Pc Sheet


Other Goods:

HDPE Plate
PA6 Plate
HDPE Rod

Hdpe Plastic Sheets

PA6 Sheet

HDPE Rod

PP Plate
POM Sheet
PU sheet

Polypropylene Sheet

POM Sheet

Pu Sheet


Exhibition:

Anheda group is invited to participate in domestic and international trade exhibitions every year as the most representative exhibitor,has widely attracted the attention of customers from all over the world.It making anheda group play more loudly, spread farther and have wider influence.

Polyethylene Bar


Company Profile:

Established in Shenzhen in 1994, our company is a comprehensive company that is engaged in the R&D, production and distribution of semi-finished engineering plastic in China, including POM, PC, ABS, PP, PE, PVC, PA6 and PU Sheet & rod. Our company has more than 250 plastic production lines of imported manufacturing equipment, and covers an area of 25000 square meters. With over 200 employees (a number of them are senior engineers), together with many years of experience and customers' feedback, we have been a leader in plastic industry field for the constant perfection of our service network, technical level and product scope.

We've obtained independent import and export rights and established various branches all over the country. Our products sell well in Europe, America and Southeast Asia. The proportion of export has increased over years.

We can meet customers' requirements, and we can find out the best solution for each application. Besides, we can also help our customers to maintain the competitive position and have every customer obtain benefits from the best products.

Extruded Pe Rod

Hdpe 500 Sheet

Looking for ideal Polycarbonate Sheet Uv Resistant Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Polycarbonate Sheet Solid are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Polycarbonate Solid Sheets. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PC Rod and Sheet > PC Sheet

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Katherine Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry