Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Katherine  Liu Ms. Katherine Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
+8613418575436
Chat Jetzt
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-755-23270202 E-Mail-Adresse:ahd@anheda.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > PU Rod und Sheet > PU Rod > Hochwertige PU-Polyurethan-Kunststoffstange

Hochwertige PU-Polyurethan-Kunststoffstange

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Western Union
Min. Order:
1
Delivery Time:
1 Days
Port:
Shenzhen
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellPU Rod

MarkeAHD

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Ort Von ZukunftGuangdong, China

HafenShenzhen

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,Western Union

Lieferzeit1 Tage

Die Hauptmerkmale von Polyurethanen sind ihre außergewöhnlichen physikalischen Eigenschaften und die unterschiedlichen Stärken, die zwischen den verschiedenen Urethanfamilien verfügbar sind. Es gibt zwei Hauptgründe für die Verwendung von Polyurethanen. ihre körperliche Leistungsfähigkeit und ihre Wirtschaftlichkeit.

Haupteigenschaften:

Hervorragende Abriebfestigkeit im Vergleich zu Gummi, Kunststoffen und einigen Metallen, die eine um das 3-4-fache verlängerte Lebensdauer bieten. Hervorragende Druckfestigkeit, dadurch höhere Tragfähigkeiten als bei anderen Elastomeren und hohe Tragfähigkeit bei Scherung. Polyurethan bietet außerdem eine überlegene Schlagfestigkeit, die die meisten Kunststoffe übertrifft. Gute Schnitt- und Reißfestigkeit. Es hat auch eine breite Beständigkeit gegen die meisten Chemikalien.


Anwendungen:

Es wird für die Dämpfung von Dämpfungsplatten, Abstandhaltern und Federn der Metallurgie, Kohlebergwerken, Erdöl, Automobilen, Baustoffen, Sportgeräten, Maschinen für schwere Maschinen und großen Pressen sowie für Metallplatten und -rohre verwendet. Für den Reibungs-, Puffer- oder Stoßdämpfungseffekt von Maschinen für allgemeine Zwecke ist es die ideale Formfeder.


Nature Polyurethane Rod



Spezifikation:

Item name

PU (Polyether) rod

Type:

Casting PU

Diameter:

Ø10---350mm

Length:

300mm, 500mm, 1000mm

Density:

1.15  g/cm³

Color:

Nature & golden yellow color

Brand name:

AHD

Sample:

FREE

Hardness

85---90A


Physisches Datenblatt:

Item

Polyether

Polyester

Proportion:

1.15g/cm³

1.2g/cm³

Hardness:

85--90A

85--90A

300% tensile modulus:

80--100

150--170

Tensile Strength:

200 kgf/cm2

520 kgf/cm2

Extensibility:

400%

600%

Tear strength:

80kn/m

140kn/m

Resilience:

28%

30%

Compression deformation:

45%

30%

Akron abrasion loss:

0.6±2

0.08±2



PU-Gummiblatt Foto:



yellow Polyurethane Rod

Polyurethane Plastic Rod


Unser Service:

888


Über uns:

AHD Engineering Plastic Products Co., Ltd wurde 1994 in Shenzhen gegründet und ist ein umfassendes Unternehmen, das sich mit Forschung, Entwicklung und Produktion von halbfertigen technischen Kunststoffen in China beschäftigt, darunter POM, PC, ABS, PP, PE und PVC , PA6 und PU. Unser Unternehmen verfügt über mehr als 200 Kunststoff-Produktionslinien importierter Produktionsanlagen und erstreckt sich über eine Fläche von 25000 Quadratmetern. Mit langjähriger Erfahrung und dem Feedback unserer Kunden sind wir in der Kunststoffbranche führend in der ständigen Perfektion unseres Service-Netzwerks, unseres technischen Niveaus und des Produktumfangs.

Wir haben unabhängige Import- und Exportrechte erworben und verschiedene Niederlassungen im ganzen Land gegründet. Unsere Produkte verkaufen sich gut in Europa, Amerika und Südostasien. Der Exportanteil hat im Laufe der Jahre zugenommen. Wir können die Anforderungen der Kunden erfüllen und finden für jede Anwendung die beste Lösung.


Polyurethane Plastic Rod factory

Produktgruppe : PU Rod und Sheet > PU Rod

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Katherine Liu
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Whatsapp

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Katherine  Liu Ms. Katherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-23270202 Email:ahd@anheda.com
Home > Products > PU Rod and Sheet > PU Rod > High Quality PU Polyurethane Plastic Rod
High Quality PU Polyurethane Plastic Rod
High Quality PU Polyurethane Plastic Rod
  • High Quality PU Polyurethane Plastic Rod
  • High Quality PU Polyurethane Plastic Rod

High Quality PU Polyurethane Plastic Rod

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Delivery Time: 1 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: PU Rod

Additional Info

Brand: AHD

Place of Origin: Guangdong , China

Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

The major characteristics of Polyurethanes are their extraordinary physical properties and the variety of strengths that are available between the different families of urethanes. There are two main reasons for using polyurethanes; their physical performance and their cost effectiveness.

Main Properties:

Excellent abrasion resistance compared to rubber, plastics and some metals offering a potential 3-4 times better life expectancy, Excellent compressive strength resulting in higher load capacities than for other elastomers and a high load bearing capacity in shear. Polyurethane also offers superior impact resistance, outperforming most plastics. Good cut and tear resistance properties. It also has wide resistance to most chemicals.


Applications:

It is used for shock absorption backing plate, spacer and spring of metallurgy, coal mine, petroleum, automobile, building material, sports, heavy machine and large press equipment as well as die f metal plate and tube. For friction, buffer or shock absorption effect of general purpose machinery equipment, it is ideal mould spring.


Nature Polyurethane Rod



Specification:

Item name

PU (Polyether) rod

Type:

Casting PU

Diameter:

Ø10---350mm

Length:

300mm, 500mm, 1000mm

Density:

1.15 g/cm³

Color:

Nature & golden yellow color

Brand name:

AHD

Sample:

FREE

Hardness

85---90A


Physical Datasheet:

Item

Polyether

Polyester

Proportion:

1.15g/cm³

1.2g/cm³

Hardness:

85--90A

85--90A

300% tensile modulus:

80--100

150--170

Tensile Strength:

200 kgf/cm2

520 kgf/cm2

Extensibility:

400%

600%

Tear strength:

80kn/m

140kn/m

Resilience:

28%

30%

Compression deformation:

45%

30%

Akron abrasion loss:

0.6±2

0.08±2



PU Rubber Sheet Photo:



yellow Polyurethane Rod

Polyurethane Plastic Rod


Our Service:

888


About us:

AHD Engineering Plastic Products Co., Ltd, established in Shenzhen in 1994, is a comprehensive company that is engaged in the R&D, production and distribution of semi-finished engineering plastic in China, including POM, PC, ABS, PP, PE, PVC, PA6 and PU. Our company has more than 200 plastic production lines of imported manufacturing equipments, and covers an area of 25000 square meters. With many years of experience and customers' feedback, we have been a leader in plastic industry field for the constant perfection of our service network, technical level and product scope.

We've obtained independent import and export rights and established various branches all over the country. Our products sell well in Europe, America and Southeast Asia. The proportion of export has increased over years. We can meet customers' requirements, and we can find out the best solution for each application.


Polyurethane Plastic Rod factory

Looking for ideal Polyurethane Plastic Rod Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Nature Polyurethane Rod are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Red Polyurethane Rod. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PU Rod and Sheet > PU Rod

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Katherine Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry