Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Katherine  Liu Ms. Katherine Liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-755-23270202 Электронная Почта:ahd@anheda.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > PU Род и Лист > PU род > Высокое качество PU полиуретановый пластиковый стержень
Высокое качество PU полиуретановый пластиковый стержень
Высокое качество PU полиуретановый пластиковый стержень
  • Высокое качество PU полиуретановый пластиковый стержень
  • Высокое качество PU полиуретановый пластиковый стержень

Высокое качество PU полиуретановый пластиковый стержень

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Срок поставки: 1 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: PU Rod

Additional Info

марка: AHD

Место происхождения: Гуандун, Китай

Порт: Shenzhen

Описание продукта

Основными характеристиками полиуретанов являются их экстраординарные физические свойства и разнообразие сил, которые доступны между различными семействами уретанов. Есть две основные причины использования полиуретанов; их физические характеристики и их экономическая эффективность.

Основные свойства:

Превосходная стойкость к истиранию по сравнению с резиной, пластмассами и некоторыми металлами, которые потенциально могут увеличить срок службы в 3-4 раза, Превосходная прочность на сжатие, приводящая к более высокой нагрузочной способности, чем для других эластомеров, и высокая несущая способность при сдвиге. Полиуретан также предлагает превосходную ударопрочность, превосходя большинство пластмасс. Хорошие свойства сопротивления порезам. Он также обладает широкой устойчивостью к большинству химических веществ.


Приложения:

Он используется для поглощения ударной опорной пластины, прокладки и пружины металлургии, угольной шахты, нефти, автомобильных, строительных материалов, спорта, тяжелой машиной и большой пресс - оборудования, а также головки ф металлической пластины и трубы. Для фрикционного, буферного или амортизирующего воздействия машинного оборудования общего назначения это идеальная пружина пресс-формы.


Nature Polyurethane Rod



Спецификация:

Item name

PU (Polyether) rod

Type:

Casting PU

Diameter:

Ø10---350mm

Length:

300mm, 500mm, 1000mm

Density:

1.15  g/cm³

Color:

Nature & golden yellow color

Brand name:

AHD

Sample:

FREE

Hardness

85---90A


Физический Лист данных:

Item

Polyether

Polyester

Proportion:

1.15g/cm³

1.2g/cm³

Hardness:

85--90A

85--90A

300% tensile modulus:

80--100

150--170

Tensile Strength:

200 kgf/cm2

520 kgf/cm2

Extensibility:

400%

600%

Tear strength:

80kn/m

140kn/m

Resilience:

28%

30%

Compression deformation:

45%

30%

Akron abrasion loss:

0.6±2

0.08±2



ПУ резиновый лист фото:



yellow Polyurethane Rod

Polyurethane Plastic Rod


Наш сервис:

888


О нас:

AHD Engineering Plastic Products Co., Ltd, основанная в Шэньчжэне в 1994 году, является комплексной компанией, которая занимается исследованиями и разработками, производством и дистрибуцией полуфабрикатов из инженерного пластика в Китае, включая POM, PC, ABS, PP, PE, PVC , PA6 и PU. Наша компания имеет более 200 пластиковых производственных линий импортного производственного оборудования и занимает площадь в 25000 квадратных метров. Имея многолетний опыт и отзывы клиентов, мы являемся лидером в области производства пластмасс для постоянного совершенствования нашей сервисной сети, технического уровня и ассортимента продукции.

Мы получили независимые права на импорт и экспорт и создали различные филиалы по всей стране. Наши продукты хорошо продаются в Европе, Америке и Юго-Восточной Азии. Доля экспорта увеличилась за последние годы. Мы можем удовлетворить требования клиентов и найти лучшее решение для каждого приложения.


Polyurethane Plastic Rod factory

Группа Продуктов : PU Род и Лист > PU род

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Ms. Katherine Liu
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Katherine  Liu Ms. Katherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-23270202 Email:ahd@anheda.com
Home > Products > PU Rod and Sheet > PU Rod > High Quality PU Polyurethane Plastic Rod
High Quality PU Polyurethane Plastic Rod
High Quality PU Polyurethane Plastic Rod
  • High Quality PU Polyurethane Plastic Rod
  • High Quality PU Polyurethane Plastic Rod

High Quality PU Polyurethane Plastic Rod

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Delivery Time: 1 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: PU Rod

Additional Info

Brand: AHD

Place of Origin: Guangdong , China

Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

The major characteristics of Polyurethanes are their extraordinary physical properties and the variety of strengths that are available between the different families of urethanes. There are two main reasons for using polyurethanes; their physical performance and their cost effectiveness.

Main Properties:

Excellent abrasion resistance compared to rubber, plastics and some metals offering a potential 3-4 times better life expectancy, Excellent compressive strength resulting in higher load capacities than for other elastomers and a high load bearing capacity in shear. Polyurethane also offers superior impact resistance, outperforming most plastics. Good cut and tear resistance properties. It also has wide resistance to most chemicals.


Applications:

It is used for shock absorption backing plate, spacer and spring of metallurgy, coal mine, petroleum, automobile, building material, sports, heavy machine and large press equipment as well as die f metal plate and tube. For friction, buffer or shock absorption effect of general purpose machinery equipment, it is ideal mould spring.


Nature Polyurethane Rod



Specification:

Item name

PU (Polyether) rod

Type:

Casting PU

Diameter:

Ø10---350mm

Length:

300mm, 500mm, 1000mm

Density:

1.15 g/cm³

Color:

Nature & golden yellow color

Brand name:

AHD

Sample:

FREE

Hardness

85---90A


Physical Datasheet:

Item

Polyether

Polyester

Proportion:

1.15g/cm³

1.2g/cm³

Hardness:

85--90A

85--90A

300% tensile modulus:

80--100

150--170

Tensile Strength:

200 kgf/cm2

520 kgf/cm2

Extensibility:

400%

600%

Tear strength:

80kn/m

140kn/m

Resilience:

28%

30%

Compression deformation:

45%

30%

Akron abrasion loss:

0.6±2

0.08±2



PU Rubber Sheet Photo:



yellow Polyurethane Rod

Polyurethane Plastic Rod


Our Service:

888


About us:

AHD Engineering Plastic Products Co., Ltd, established in Shenzhen in 1994, is a comprehensive company that is engaged in the R&D, production and distribution of semi-finished engineering plastic in China, including POM, PC, ABS, PP, PE, PVC, PA6 and PU. Our company has more than 200 plastic production lines of imported manufacturing equipments, and covers an area of 25000 square meters. With many years of experience and customers' feedback, we have been a leader in plastic industry field for the constant perfection of our service network, technical level and product scope.

We've obtained independent import and export rights and established various branches all over the country. Our products sell well in Europe, America and Southeast Asia. The proportion of export has increased over years. We can meet customers' requirements, and we can find out the best solution for each application.


Polyurethane Plastic Rod factory

Looking for ideal Polyurethane Plastic Rod Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Nature Polyurethane Rod are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Red Polyurethane Rod. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PU Rod and Sheet > PU Rod

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Katherine Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry