Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Katherine  Liu Ms. Katherine Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-755-23270202 E-Mail-Adresse:ahd@anheda.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > PC Rod und Sheet > PC-Datenblatt > Transparente Schalldämmung PC Sheet Material Preis Kosten
Transparente Schalldämmung PC Sheet Material Preis Kosten
Transparente Schalldämmung PC Sheet Material Preis Kosten
  • Transparente Schalldämmung PC Sheet Material Preis Kosten
  • Transparente Schalldämmung PC Sheet Material Preis Kosten

Transparente Schalldämmung PC Sheet Material Preis Kosten

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Basisinformation

Modell: PC Sheet-19081305

Material: PC

Art: Transparente Kunststofffolie

Wasseraufnahme: 0,2% ~ 0,4%

Density: 1.2g/cm³

Color: Transparency, Black

Size: 1000*2000,610*1220mm

Type: Sheet

Thickness: 3-120mm

Additional Info

Verpakung: Standard Exportverpackung

Produktivität: 3000 Ton/month

Marke: AHD

Transport: Ocean,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 Ton/month

Zertifikate : SGS/TUV/ISO:2015

Hafen: Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

PC-Endurance-Board (auch bekannt als PC-Board, Polycarbonat, Vollpappe , Panzerglas, Cabon- Board, Kunststoff- Vollpappe , Polycarbonat-Board, Luft- und Raumfahrt-Board) ist ein Hochleistungskunststoff , der aus Polycarbonat oder Polycarbonat ----- säurefett hergestellt wird. Eigenschaften: Schlagfestigkeit, Bruchfestigkeit nicht als ausgeglichenes Glas, Acrylplatten Hunderte Male, stark und sicher, diebstahlsicher, anti-ballistischer Effekt ist am besten. Es kann gewölbt und biegsam sein: Es hat eine gute Verarbeitbarkeit und eine starke Plastizität. Das PC-Vollblech kann entsprechend den tatsächlichen Anforderungen der Baustelle in gewölbte und halbrunde Formen gebogen werden .


Extrudierte PC-Folie

Durchlässigkeit: gute Lichtdurchlässigkeit. Die Durchlässigkeit der PC-Ausdauerplatte beträgt bis zu 88%.

Witterungsbeständigkeit: Die Oberfläche ist mit einer Anti-UV -Coextrusionsschicht versehen, die den Durchtritt von ultraviolettem Licht von der Sonne blockieren kann, wodurch die Folie schwer zu altern und gelb wird, und weist eine gute Witterungsbeständigkeit auf.

Schalldämmleistung: Es hat eine gute Schalldämmleistung und kann Geräusche wirksam reduzieren. Es ist das Material der Wahl für Autobahnschallschutzwände.

Schlagzähigkeit: Die Schlagzähigkeit von PC-Endurance-Boards beträgt das 250- bis 300-fache der Schlagzähigkeit von normalem Glas gleicher Dicke, 30-fachen Acrylglas und 2-fachen Hartglas. Es hat den Ruf, kein Glas zu zerbrechen "und ist ein hochwertiges Material für die Herstellung von Panzerglas.

Flammschutzmittel: Der GB4-4-2006-Test ist ein Flammschutzmittel der Klasse B1. Beim Verbrennen entstehen keine giftigen Gase. Es löscht sich von selbst aus dem Feuer und fördert nicht die Ausbreitung des Feuers.

Temperaturbeständigkeit: Bei minus 40 Grad Celsius bis 120 Grad Celsius kommt es zu keiner Verschlechterung der Qualität, der mechanischen und mechanischen Eigenschaften und anderer Qualitätsminderungserscheinungen.

Geringes Gewicht : Geringes Gewicht , die Dichte der Platte entspricht nur der Hälfte des durchschnittlichen Glases, wodurch Transport-, Handhabungs-, Installations- und Stützrahmenkosten gespart werden. Die Platte kann kalt gebogen werden, wodurch den Architekten ein größerer Gestaltungsspielraum geboten wird.


Pc Plastic Sheet Anwendung:

Garten, Vergnügungspark, exotische Dekoration und Lounge-Pavillon;

Innen- und Außendekoration von Geschäftsgebäuden, Fassaden moderner städtischer Gebäude;

Aviation transparenten Container, Motorrad Frontscheibe, Flugzeug, Zug, Schiff, Auto, Motorboot, U-Boot und Glas Militär und Polizei Schild;

Telefonzellen, Werbeschilder, Leuchtturmwerbung, Display-Ausstellungsplan;

Instrumente, Zähler, Hoch- und Niederspannungsschalttafeln und Militärindustrie;

Hochwertige Materialien für die Innendekoration wie Wände, Decken und Bildschirme;

Lärmschutzwände für Autobahnen und städtische Hochstraßen;

Landwirtschaftliche Gewächshäuser und Zuchtgewächshäuser;

Moderne ökologische Restaurantdecke.

Transparency PC Plastic Rod


PC-Blatt-Foto:

Pc Sheet 13

Pc Sheet 11

Pc Sheet 12


Firmenprofil:

Unser Unternehmen wurde 1994 in Shenzhen gegründet und ist ein umfassendes Unternehmen, das sich mit Forschung und Entwicklung, Produktion und Vertrieb von technischen Kunststoffhalbzeugen in China beschäftigt, darunter POM, PC, ABS, PP, PE, PVC, PA6 und PU-Platten und -Stangen . Unser Unternehmen verfügt über mehr als 250 Kunststoff-Produktionslinien von importierten Produktionsanlagen und erstreckt sich über eine Fläche von 25000 Quadratmetern. Mit über 200 Mitarbeitern (einige davon sind leitende Ingenieure), langjähriger Erfahrung und Kundenfeedback waren wir führend auf dem Gebiet der Kunststoffindustrie, um unser Servicenetz, unser technisches Niveau und unseren Produktumfang ständig zu perfektionieren.

Wir haben unabhängige Import- und Exportrechte erhalten und verschiedene Niederlassungen im ganzen Land gegründet. Unsere Produkte verkaufen sich gut in Europa, Amerika und Südostasien. Der Exportanteil hat im Laufe der Jahre zugenommen.

Wir können die Anforderungen unserer Kunden erfüllen und für jede Anwendung die beste Lösung finden. Außerdem können wir unseren Kunden helfen, ihre Wettbewerbsposition zu behaupten und jedem Kunden die Vorteile der besten Produkte zu verschaffen.

AHD f-f


Ausstellung:

Als repräsentativster Aussteller wird die Anheda Group jedes Jahr zu nationalen und internationalen Ausstellungen eingeladen. Gleichzeitig hat es die Aufmerksamkeit von Kunden auf der ganzen Welt auf sich gezogen und die Bekanntheit der anheda-Gruppe gesteigert, die sich weiter und einflussreicher ausbreitet.

exhibition

contact us-kawan

Produktgruppe : PC Rod und Sheet > PC-Datenblatt

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Katherine Liu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Katherine  Liu Ms. Katherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-23270202 Email:ahd@anheda.com
Home > Products > PC Rod and Sheet > PC Sheet > Transparent Soundproofing PC Sheet Material Price Cost
Transparent Soundproofing PC Sheet Material Price Cost
Transparent Soundproofing PC Sheet Material Price Cost
  • Transparent Soundproofing PC Sheet Material Price Cost
  • Transparent Soundproofing PC Sheet Material Price Cost

Transparent Soundproofing PC Sheet Material Price Cost

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Basic Info

Model No.: PC Sheet-19081305

Material: PC

Kind: Transparent Plastic Sheet

Water Absorption: 0.2%~0.4%

Density: 1.2g/cm³

Color: Transparency, Black

Size: 1000*2000,610*1220mm

Type: Sheet

Thickness: 3-120mm

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard export packaging

Productivity: 3000 Ton/month

Brand: AHD

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 3000 Ton/month

Certificate: SGS/TUV/ISO:2015

Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

PC endurance board (also known as PC board, polycarbonate, solid board, bulletproof glass, cabon board, plastic solid board, polycarbonate board, aerospace board) is a high performance engineering plastic polycarbonate or polycarbon ----- Acid fat processed. Features: impact resistance, not breaking strength than tempered glass, acrylic plates hundreds of times, tough and safe, anti-theft, anti-ballistic effect is best. It can be arched and bendable: it has good processability and strong plasticity.PC Solid Sheet can be bent into arched and semi-circular shapes according to the actual needs of the site.


extruded pc sheet Features:

Transmittance: good light transmission performance. PC endurance plate transmittance is up to 88%.

Weather resistance: The surface has anti-UV co-extruded layer, which can block the passage of ultraviolet light from the sun, thus making the sheet difficult to age and yellow, and has good weather resistance.

Sound insulation performance: It has good sound insulation performance and can effectively reduce noise. It is the material of choice for highway sound barriers.

Impact resistance: The impact strength of PC endurance board is 250 to 300 times that of ordinary glass of the same thickness, 30 times of acrylic sheet and 2 times of tempered glass. It has the reputation of not broken glass" and is a high-quality material for making bulletproof glass.

Flame retardant: GB GB4-4-2006 test is a flame retardant B1 grade. It will not produce toxic gas when burned. It will self-extinguish from the fire and will not promote the spread of fire.

Temperature resistance: at minus 40 degrees Celsius to 120 degrees Celsius, there will be no deterioration of quality, mechanical and mechanical properties, and other quality deterioration phenomena;

Lightweight: Light weight, endurance plate density is only half of the average glass, thus saving the cost of transportation, handling, installation and support frame, and the plate can be cold-bent, giving the architects a broader design space.


Pc Plastic Sheet Application:

Garden, amusement park, exotic decoration and lounge pavilion;

Interior and exterior decoration of commercial buildings, curtain walls of modern urban buildings;

Aviation transparent container, motorcycle front windshield, aircraft, train, ship, car, motorboat, submarine and glass military and police shield;

Telephone booths, advertising signs, light box advertisements, display exhibition layout;

Instruments, meters, high and low voltage switchgear panels and military industry;

High-grade interior decoration materials such as walls, ceilings and screens;

Noise barriers for highways and urban elevated roads;

Agricultural greenhouses and breeding greenhouses;

Modern ecological restaurant ceiling.

Transparency PC Plastic Rod


PC Sheet Photo:

Pc Sheet 13

Pc Sheet 11

Pc Sheet 12


Company Profile:

Established in Shenzhen in 1994, our company is a comprehensive company that is engaged in the R&D, production and distribution of semi-finished engineering plastic in China, including POM, PC, ABS, PP, PE, PVC, PA6 and Pu Sheet & rod. Our company has more than 250 plastic production lines of imported manufacturing equipment, and covers an area of 25000 square meters. With over 200 employees (a number of them are senior engineers), together with many years of experience and customers' feedback, we have been a leader in plastic industry field for the constant perfection of our service network, technical level and product scope.

We've obtained independent import and export rights and established various branches all over the country. Our products sell well in Europe, America and Southeast Asia. The proportion of export has increased over years.

We can meet customers' requirements, and we can find out the best solution for each application. Besides, we can also help our customers to maintain the competitive position and have every customer obtain benefits from the best products.

AHD f-f


Exhibition:

As the most representative exhibitor, the Anheda Group is invited to participate in national and international exhibitions every year. At the same time, it has attracted extensive attention from customers all over the world, making the anheda group more famous, spreading farther and more influential.

exhibition

contact us-kawan

Looking for ideal Pc Sheet Material Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Pc Sheet Price are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Pc Sheet Cost. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PC Rod and Sheet > PC Sheet

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Katherine Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry