التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Katherine  Liu Ms. Katherine Liu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-755-23270202 الالكتروني:ahd@anheda.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > كمبيوتر رود ورقة > ورقة الكمبيوتر > ورقة PC الدفيئة القياسية سمك 1000 * 2000mm
ورقة PC الدفيئة القياسية سمك 1000 * 2000mm
ورقة PC الدفيئة القياسية سمك 1000 * 2000mm
ورقة PC الدفيئة القياسية سمك 1000 * 2000mm
  • ورقة PC الدفيئة القياسية سمك 1000 * 2000mm
  • ورقة PC الدفيئة القياسية سمك 1000 * 2000mm
  • ورقة PC الدفيئة القياسية سمك 1000 * 2000mm

ورقة PC الدفيئة القياسية سمك 1000 * 2000mm

    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: PC Sheet-19081304

Density: 1.2g/cm³

مواد: الكمبيوتر

طيب القلب: ورقة بلاستيكية شفافة

أمتصاص الماء: 0.2٪ ~ 0.4٪

Color: Transparency, Black

Size: 1000*2000,610*1220mm

Type: Sheet

Thickness: 3-120mm

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: تغليف الصادرات القياسية

إنتاجية: 3000 Ton/month

علامة تجارية: AHD

نقل: Ocean,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 3000 Ton/month

الشهادات: SGS/TUV/ISO:2015

ميناء: Shenzhen

وصف المنتج

ويسمى مجلس الكمبيوتر أيضا لوحة البولي ، لوحة Kaplon ، مقاومة للحمض الضعيف. وهي مصنوعة من البولي كمكون رئيسي وهي مصنوعة من تكنولوجيا البثق. لديها مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية وتأثير الإضاءة الجيدة. لوح أشعة الكمبيوتر الشخصي (المعروف أيضًا باسم البولي مجوف) اللوحة ، لوحة Kaplon الزجاجية ، اللوحة المجوفة PC) مصنوعة من راتنجات هندسية عالية الأداء ---- راتنجات البولي (PC) ، مع شفافية عالية ، وزن خفيف ، مقاومة الصدمات ، عزل الصوت ، والعزل الحراري ، مثبطات اللهب ، ومكافحة الشيخوخة وغيرها من الخصائص ، هو التكنولوجيا الفائقة والأداء الشامل للغاية ، ورقة بلاستيكية موفرة للطاقة وصديقة للبيئة ، ويستخدم حاليا على نطاق واسع في البناء الدولي للمواد البلاستيكية ، وهناك مبنى آخر مواد الديكور (مثل الزجاج ، زجاج شبكي ، وما إلى ذلك) لا يمكن الاستفادة من المقارنة.


ميزات الكمبيوتر البلاستيكية ورقة :

(1) النفاذية: نفاذية لوحة الكمبيوتر تصل إلى 89 ٪ ، وهو ما يشبه ذلك من الزجاج. لوحة طلاء UV لا تنتج اصفرارًا تحت ضوء الشمس ، تعفير ، ضعف انتقال الضوء ، عشرة بعد العام ، يكون فقدان انتقال الضوء 6٪ فقط ، ومعدل فقد PVC يصل إلى 15٪ -20٪ ، والألياف الزجاجية 12٪ -20٪.

(2) المضادة للاصطدام: قوة التصادم 250-300 مرة من الزجاج العادي ، 30 مرة من نفس لوحة الاكريليك سمك ، 2-20 مرات من الزجاج المقسى ، وليس هناك صدع عندما يتم إسقاطه بنسبة 2 متر أدناه 3 كجم مطرقة. لقب "الزجاج المكسور" و "الفولاذ الصلب".

(3) الحماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية: إن لوحة الكمبيوتر مطلية بطلاء مضاد للأشعة فوق البنفسجية (UV) على جانب واحد ومعالجة مضادة للتكثيف على الجانب الآخر. إنه مقاوم للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، عازل للحرارة ومضاد للتقطير. يمكن أن يمنع الأشعة فوق البنفسجية وحماية الفن القيم. والمعارض لحمايتهم من أضرار الأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

(4) خفيفة الوزن: الثقل النوعي هو نصف الزجاج فقط ، مما يوفر تكلفة النقل والمناولة والتركيب وإطار الدعم.

(5) مثبطات اللهب: تؤكد المعيار الوطني GB50222-95 أن لوحة الكمبيوتر الشخصي هي درجة أولى غير قابلة للاشتعال ، أي درجة B1. نقطة الإشعال الخاصة بلوحة الكمبيوتر هي 580 درجة مئوية ، وهي تنطفئ من الحريق ، ولن يتم إنتاج غاز سام أثناء الاحتراق ، ولن يروج للحريق. انتشار.

(6) المرونة: يمكن تثبيته على شكل قوس وفقًا لتصميم الرسم في موقع البناء. يبلغ الحد الأدنى لنصف قطر الانحناء من أعلى نصف دائري والنافذة 175 مرة من سمك اللوحة ، ويمكن أيضًا أن تكون عازمة على الساخن.

(7) عزل الصوت: لوحة الكمبيوتر لديها تأثير عزل صوت واضح ، ولديها عزل صوتي أفضل من الألواح الزجاجية والاكريليك ذات السماكة نفسها. تحت نفس ظروف السماكة ، يكون عزل الصوت الخاص بلوحة الكمبيوتر أعلى من الزجاج بمقدار 3-4 ديسيبل. إنها المادة المفضلة لحواجز ضوضاء الطرق السريعة.

(8) الموفرة للطاقة: بارد في الصيف ، والحرارة في فصل الشتاء ، لوحة الكمبيوتر لديه الموصلية الحرارية أقل (قيمة K) من الزجاج العادي وغيرها من البلاستيك ، وتأثير العزل الحراري هو 7 ٪ -25 ٪ أعلى من الزجاج المكافئ ، يتم فصل لوحة الكمبيوتر الحرارة تصل إلى 49 ٪. لذلك ، يتم تقليل فقدان الحرارة بشكل كبير ، والمبنى المستخدم لمعدات التدفئة هو مادة صديقة للبيئة.

(9) القدرة على التكيف مع درجة الحرارة: لا تحدث لوحة PC هشة على البارد عند -100 درجة مئوية ، ولا تنعم عند 135 درجة مئوية ، ولا يوجد بها تغير واضح في الخواص الميكانيكية والميكانيكية في البيئات القاسية.

تطبيق صفائح البولي :

يستخدم Polycarbonate Rod على نطاق واسع في الآلات ، والالكترونيات ، والسيارات ، والبناء ، والضروريات اليومية ، والطراز اليدوي وغيرها من المجالات ، وهو يتوسع بسرعة ليشمل العديد من مجالات التكنولوجيا المتقدمة مثل الطيران ، والفضاء ، والحواسيب الإلكترونية ، والأقراص الضوئية ، والألياف البصرية.

Transparency PC Plastic Rod



صورة ورقة الكمبيوتر:

Polycarbonate board

Pc sheet

Pc Sheets


ملف الشركة:

تأسست مجموعة أنهيدا للبلاستيك (AHD) في عام 1994 في أول منطقة اقتصادية خاصة فى شنتشن ، الصين. بصفتها الشركة المصنعة الأولى للمنتجات الهندسية شبه المصنعة من البلاستيك ، تأسست المجموعة بهدف تزويد العملاء بمنتجات أكثر تنافسية. تتمتع المجموعة بقوة تقنية قوية ، وتقدم أحدث المعدات المستوردة وأكثرها تقدماً في الداخل والخارج ، وتبتكر باستمرار الاستثمار التكنولوجي والتحكم الفعال في التكاليف. لقد أصبح الإنتاج والإنتاج المحلي الأول بجودة مستوردة والسعر أقل بكثير من الجودة المماثلة.

Polycarbonate Rod With High Quality



الخدمات:

1. قبل البيع

لدينا 2 مصانع و 8 فروع ، ونوعية مضمونة. يمكننا أيضا تقديم عينات صغيرة مجانية. يتم تعبئتها في منصات الحديد والأقمشة. يمكن تسليم المنتجات بسرعة.

2. بيع

سطح منتجاتنا ناعمة ونظيفة ، حلاقة الحافة ، ختم الحجم ، عبوات تصدير صينية قياسية وفحص الجودة في وقت البيع.

3. بعد البيع

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة بعد استلام البضاعة ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

AHD f-f

فئة المنتج : كمبيوتر رود ورقة > ورقة الكمبيوتر

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Ms. Katherine Liu
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Katherine  Liu Ms. Katherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-23270202 Email:ahd@anheda.com
Home > Products > PC Rod and Sheet > PC Sheet > PC Sheet Greenhouse Standard Thickness 1000*2000mm
PC Sheet Greenhouse Standard Thickness 1000*2000mm
PC Sheet Greenhouse Standard Thickness 1000*2000mm
PC Sheet Greenhouse Standard Thickness 1000*2000mm
  • PC Sheet Greenhouse Standard Thickness 1000*2000mm
  • PC Sheet Greenhouse Standard Thickness 1000*2000mm
  • PC Sheet Greenhouse Standard Thickness 1000*2000mm

PC Sheet Greenhouse Standard Thickness 1000*2000mm

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Basic Info

Model No.: PC Sheet-19081304

Density: 1.2g/cm³

Material: PC

Kind: Transparent Plastic Sheet

Water Absorption: 0.2%~0.4%

Color: Transparency, Black

Size: 1000*2000,610*1220mm

Type: Sheet

Thickness: 3-120mm

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard export packaging

Productivity: 3000 Ton/month

Brand: AHD

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 3000 Ton/month

Certificate: SGS/TUV/ISO:2015

Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

PC board is also called polycarbonate board, Kaplon board, resistant to weak acid. It is made of polycarbonate as the main component and is made of extrusion technology. It has high temperature resistance and good lighting effect. PC sunlight board (also known as polycarbonate hollow) Plate, glass Kaplon plate, PC hollow plate) is made of high-performance engineering plastic----polycarbonate (PC) resin, with high transparency, light weight, impact resistance, sound insulation, heat insulation, Flame-retardant, anti-aging and other characteristics, is a high-tech, extremely comprehensive performance, energy-saving and environmentally friendly plastic sheet, is currently widely used in the international construction of plastic materials, there are other building decoration materials (such as glass, plexiglass, etc.) can not The advantage of comparison.


Pc Plastic Sheet Features:

(1) Transmittance: The transmittance of PC board is up to 89%, which is comparable to that of glass. UV coating board does not produce yellowing under sunlight, fogging, poor light transmission, ten After the year, the loss of light transmission is only 6%, the loss rate of PVC is as high as 15%-20%, and the fiberglass is 12%-20%.

(2) Anti-collision: the impact strength is 250-300 times that of ordinary glass, 30 times of the same thickness acrylic plate, 2-20 times of tempered glass, and there is no crack when it is dropped by 2 meters below 3 kg hammer. The nickname of "broken glass" and "steel steel".

(3) UV protection: The PC board is coated with anti-ultraviolet (UV) coating on one side and anti-condensation treatment on the other side. It is UV-resistant, heat-insulating and anti-drip. It can block UV rays and protect valuable art. And exhibits to protect them from UV damage.

(4) Light weight: The specific gravity is only half of the glass, saving the cost of transportation, handling, installation and support frame.

(5) Flame retardant: The national standard GB50222-95 confirms that the PC board is a non-flammable first grade, that is, B1 grade. The PC board's own ignition point is 580 degrees Celsius, self-extinguishing from the fire, no toxic gas will be produced during combustion, and will not promote the fire. Spread.

(6) Flexibility: It can be installed in an arch shape according to the design drawing at the construction site. The minimum bending radius of the semicircular top and the window is 175 times of the thickness of the plate, and it can also be hot-bent.

(7) Sound insulation: PC board has obvious sound insulation effect, and has better acoustic insulation than glass and acrylic sheets of the same thickness. Under the same thickness conditions, the sound insulation of PC board is 3-4DB higher than that of glass. It is the preferred material for highway noise barriers.

(8) Energy-saving: cool in summer, heat in winter, PC board has lower thermal conductivity (K value) than ordinary glass and other plastics, heat insulation effect is 7%-25% higher than equivalent glass, PC board is separated The heat is up to 49%. Therefore, the heat loss is greatly reduced, and the building used for the heating equipment is an environmentally friendly material.

(9) Temperature adaptability: Pc Plate does not occur cold-brittle at -100 °C, does not soften at 135 °C, and has no obvious change in mechanical and mechanical properties in harsh environments.

Polycarbonate Sheets Application:

Polycarbonate Rod is widely used in machinery, electronics, automotive, construction, daily necessities, hand model and other fields, and it is rapidly expanding to many high-tech fields such as aviation, aerospace, electronic computers, optical discs, and optical fibers.

Transparency PC Plastic Rod



PC Sheet Photo:

Polycarbonate board

Pc sheet

Pc Sheets


Company Profile:

Anheda Plastic Group(AHD) was established in 1994 in the first special economic zone in Shenzhen, China. As the earliest manufacturer of engineering plastic semi-finished products, the group was founded with the mission of providing customers with the most competitive products. The Group has strong technical strength, introduces the most advanced imported equipment and the most advanced technology at home and abroad, and constantly innovates technology investment and efficient cost control. It has become the first domestic production and production with imported quality and the price is much lower than the equivalent quality.

Polycarbonate Rod With High Quality



Service:

1.Pre sale

We have 2 factories and 8 branches, and the quality is guaranteed. We can also provide free small samples. The packaging is packaged in iron pallets and tarps. Products can be delivered quickly.

2. Sale

The surface of our products is smooth and clean, edge shaving, size stamping, standard tray export packaging and quality inspection at the time of sale.

3. After sales

If you have any questions after receiving the goods, please feel free to contact us.

AHD f-f

Looking for ideal Pc Sheet Greenhouse Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Pc Sheet Standard Thickness are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Pc Sheet Thickness. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PC Rod and Sheet > PC Sheet

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Katherine Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry