Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Katherine  Liu Ms. Katherine Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-755-23270202 E-Mail-Adresse:ahd@anheda.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > PC Rod und Sheet > PC-Datenblatt > PC-Blattgewächshaus-Standardstärke 1000 * 2000mm
PC-Blattgewächshaus-Standardstärke 1000 * 2000mm
PC-Blattgewächshaus-Standardstärke 1000 * 2000mm
PC-Blattgewächshaus-Standardstärke 1000 * 2000mm
  • PC-Blattgewächshaus-Standardstärke 1000 * 2000mm
  • PC-Blattgewächshaus-Standardstärke 1000 * 2000mm
  • PC-Blattgewächshaus-Standardstärke 1000 * 2000mm

PC-Blattgewächshaus-Standardstärke 1000 * 2000mm

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Basisinformation

Modell: PC Sheet-19081304

Density: 1.2g/cm³

Material: PC

Art: Transparente Kunststofffolie

Wasseraufnahme: 0,2% ~ 0,4%

Color: Transparency, Black

Size: 1000*2000,610*1220mm

Type: Sheet

Thickness: 3-120mm

Additional Info

Verpakung: Standard Exportverpackung

Produktivität: 3000 Ton/month

Marke: AHD

Transport: Ocean,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 Ton/month

Zertifikate : SGS/TUV/ISO:2015

Hafen: Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

PC-Board wird auch als Polycarbonat-Board, Kaplon-Board, beständig gegen schwache Säure bezeichnet. Es besteht aus Polycarbonat als Hauptbestandteil und ist in Extrusionstechnik ausgeführt. Es hat eine hohe Temperaturbeständigkeit und eine gute Lichtwirkung. PC-Sonnenlichtplatte (auch als Polycarbonat-Hohlplatte bekannt) Platte, Glas-Kaplon-Platte, PC-Hohlplatte) besteht aus Hochleistungskunststoff ---- Polycarbonat (PC) -Harz, mit hoher Transparenz, geringem Gewicht, Schlagfestigkeit, Schalldämmung , Wärmedämmung, Flammschutzmittel, Anti-Aging-und andere Eigenschaften, ist ein High-Tech, extrem umfassende Leistung, energiesparende und umweltfreundliche Kunststoffplatte, ist derzeit weit verbreitet im internationalen Bau von Kunststoffen, gibt es andere Gebäude Dekorationsmaterialien (wie Glas, Plexiglas etc.) können den Vorteil nicht vergleichen.


Pc Plastic Sheet Eigenschaften:

(1) Durchlässigkeit: Die Durchlässigkeit von Leiterplatten beträgt bis zu 89%, was mit der von Glas vergleichbar ist. UV-Beschichtungskarton erzeugt keine Vergilbung unter Sonnenlicht, Beschlagen, schlechter Lichtdurchlässigkeit, Zehn. Nach dem Jahr beträgt der Verlust der Lichtdurchlässigkeit nur 6%, die Verlustrate von PVC liegt bei 15% bis 20% und die von Glasfasern 12% -20%.

(2) Kollisionsschutz: Die Schlagfestigkeit beträgt das 250- bis 300-fache der Schlagfestigkeit von gewöhnlichem Glas, das 30-fache der Acrylplatte gleicher Dicke, das 2- bis 20-fache des gehärteten Glases, und es gibt keine Risse, wenn es 2 Meter tiefer fällt 3 kg hammer. Der Spitzname von "Glasscherben" und "Stahlstahl".

(3) UV-Schutz: Die Leiterplatte ist auf einer Seite mit einer UV-Schutzschicht und auf der anderen Seite mit einer Antikondensationsschicht versehen. Es ist UV-beständig, wärmeisolierend und tropffrei. Es kann UV-Strahlen blockieren und wertvolle Kunst schützen. Und Exponate zum Schutz vor UV-Schäden.

(4) Geringes Gewicht: Das spezifische Gewicht beträgt nur die Hälfte des Glases, wodurch Transport-, Handhabungs-, Installations- und Stützrahmenkosten gespart werden.

(5) Flammhemmend: Die nationale Norm GB50222-95 bestätigt, dass es sich bei der Leiterplatte um eine nicht brennbare erste Klasse handelt, dh um die Klasse B1. Der Zündzeitpunkt der Leiterplatte beträgt 580 Grad Celsius und ist selbstverlöschend. Bei der Verbrennung entstehen keine giftigen Gase, die das Feuer nicht fördern. Verbreitung.

(6) Flexibilität: Es kann bogenförmig gemäß der Konstruktionszeichnung auf der Baustelle montiert werden. Der minimale Biegeradius der halbkreisförmigen Oberseite und des Fensters beträgt das 175-fache der Plattendicke und kann auch heiß gebogen werden.

(7) Schalldämmung: Die Leiterplatte hat eine offensichtliche Schalldämmwirkung und eine bessere Schalldämmung als Glas- und Acrylglasscheiben gleicher Dicke. Bei gleicher Dicke ist die Schalldämmung der Leiterplatte 3-4 dB höher als die von Glas. Es ist das bevorzugte Material für Straßenlärmschutzwände.

(8) Energiesparend: Kühlen Sie im Sommer, wärmen Sie im Winter, PC-Brett hat niedrigere Wärmeleitfähigkeit (K-Wert) als gewöhnliches Glas und andere Kunststoffe, Wärmeisolierungseffekt ist 7% -25% höher als gleichwertiges Glas, PC-Brett wird getrennt Die Hitze beträgt bis zu 49%. Daher wird der Wärmeverlust stark reduziert und das für die Heizungsanlage verwendete Gebäude ist ein umweltfreundliches Material.

(9) Temperaturanpassungsfähigkeit: PC-Platte tritt bei -100 ° C nicht kalt-spröde auf, erweicht bei 135 ° C nicht und hat keine offensichtliche Änderung der mechanischen und mechanischen Eigenschaften in rauen Umgebungen.

Polycarbonatplatten Anwendung:

Polycarbonat-Stangen werden in großem Umfang in Maschinen, der Elektronik, der Automobilindustrie, im Baugewerbe, im täglichen Bedarf, im Handmodellbau und in anderen Bereichen eingesetzt und breiten sich rasch auf viele High-Tech-Bereiche wie Luftfahrt, Luft- und Raumfahrt, elektronische Computer, optische Platten und Lichtwellenleiter aus.

Transparency PC Plastic Rod



PC-Blatt-Foto:

Polycarbonate board

Pc sheet

Pc Sheets


Firmenprofil:

Die Anheda Plastic Group (AHD) wurde 1994 in der ersten Sonderwirtschaftszone in Shenzhen, China, gegründet. Als frühester Hersteller von technischen Kunststoffhalbzeugen wurde die Gruppe mit dem Ziel gegründet, den Kunden die wettbewerbsfähigsten Produkte anzubieten. Die Gruppe verfügt über starke technische Stärke, führt die fortschrittlichsten importierten Geräte und die fortschrittlichsten Technologien im In- und Ausland ein und innoviert ständig die Technologieinvestitionen und die effiziente Kostenkontrolle. Es ist die erste inländische Produktion und Produktion mit importierter Qualität und der Preis ist viel niedriger als die entsprechende Qualität.

Polycarbonate Rod With High Quality



Bedienung:

1. Vorverkauf

Wir haben 2 fabriken und 8 niederlassungen, und die qualität ist garantiert. Wir können auch kostenlose kleine proben. Die Verpackung ist in Eisenpaletten und Planen verpackt. Produkte können schnell geliefert werden.

2. Verkauf

Die Oberfläche unserer Produkte ist glatt und sauber, Kantenrasur, Formatprägung, Exportverpackung in Standardschalen und Qualitätsprüfung zum Zeitpunkt des Verkaufs.

3. After Sales

Wenn Sie nach Erhalt der Ware noch Fragen haben, können Sie sich gerne an uns wenden.

AHD f-f

Produktgruppe : PC Rod und Sheet > PC-Datenblatt

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Katherine Liu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Katherine  Liu Ms. Katherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-23270202 Email:ahd@anheda.com
Home > Products > PC Rod and Sheet > PC Sheet > PC Sheet Greenhouse Standard Thickness 1000*2000mm
PC Sheet Greenhouse Standard Thickness 1000*2000mm
PC Sheet Greenhouse Standard Thickness 1000*2000mm
PC Sheet Greenhouse Standard Thickness 1000*2000mm
  • PC Sheet Greenhouse Standard Thickness 1000*2000mm
  • PC Sheet Greenhouse Standard Thickness 1000*2000mm
  • PC Sheet Greenhouse Standard Thickness 1000*2000mm

PC Sheet Greenhouse Standard Thickness 1000*2000mm

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Basic Info

Model No.: PC Sheet-19081304

Density: 1.2g/cm³

Material: PC

Kind: Transparent Plastic Sheet

Water Absorption: 0.2%~0.4%

Color: Transparency, Black

Size: 1000*2000,610*1220mm

Type: Sheet

Thickness: 3-120mm

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard export packaging

Productivity: 3000 Ton/month

Brand: AHD

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 3000 Ton/month

Certificate: SGS/TUV/ISO:2015

Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

PC board is also called polycarbonate board, Kaplon board, resistant to weak acid. It is made of polycarbonate as the main component and is made of extrusion technology. It has high temperature resistance and good lighting effect. PC sunlight board (also known as polycarbonate hollow) Plate, glass Kaplon plate, PC hollow plate) is made of high-performance engineering plastic----polycarbonate (PC) resin, with high transparency, light weight, impact resistance, sound insulation, heat insulation, Flame-retardant, anti-aging and other characteristics, is a high-tech, extremely comprehensive performance, energy-saving and environmentally friendly plastic sheet, is currently widely used in the international construction of plastic materials, there are other building decoration materials (such as glass, plexiglass, etc.) can not The advantage of comparison.


Pc Plastic Sheet Features:

(1) Transmittance: The transmittance of PC board is up to 89%, which is comparable to that of glass. UV coating board does not produce yellowing under sunlight, fogging, poor light transmission, ten After the year, the loss of light transmission is only 6%, the loss rate of PVC is as high as 15%-20%, and the fiberglass is 12%-20%.

(2) Anti-collision: the impact strength is 250-300 times that of ordinary glass, 30 times of the same thickness acrylic plate, 2-20 times of tempered glass, and there is no crack when it is dropped by 2 meters below 3 kg hammer. The nickname of "broken glass" and "steel steel".

(3) UV protection: The PC board is coated with anti-ultraviolet (UV) coating on one side and anti-condensation treatment on the other side. It is UV-resistant, heat-insulating and anti-drip. It can block UV rays and protect valuable art. And exhibits to protect them from UV damage.

(4) Light weight: The specific gravity is only half of the glass, saving the cost of transportation, handling, installation and support frame.

(5) Flame retardant: The national standard GB50222-95 confirms that the PC board is a non-flammable first grade, that is, B1 grade. The PC board's own ignition point is 580 degrees Celsius, self-extinguishing from the fire, no toxic gas will be produced during combustion, and will not promote the fire. Spread.

(6) Flexibility: It can be installed in an arch shape according to the design drawing at the construction site. The minimum bending radius of the semicircular top and the window is 175 times of the thickness of the plate, and it can also be hot-bent.

(7) Sound insulation: PC board has obvious sound insulation effect, and has better acoustic insulation than glass and acrylic sheets of the same thickness. Under the same thickness conditions, the sound insulation of PC board is 3-4DB higher than that of glass. It is the preferred material for highway noise barriers.

(8) Energy-saving: cool in summer, heat in winter, PC board has lower thermal conductivity (K value) than ordinary glass and other plastics, heat insulation effect is 7%-25% higher than equivalent glass, PC board is separated The heat is up to 49%. Therefore, the heat loss is greatly reduced, and the building used for the heating equipment is an environmentally friendly material.

(9) Temperature adaptability: Pc Plate does not occur cold-brittle at -100 °C, does not soften at 135 °C, and has no obvious change in mechanical and mechanical properties in harsh environments.

Polycarbonate Sheets Application:

Polycarbonate Rod is widely used in machinery, electronics, automotive, construction, daily necessities, hand model and other fields, and it is rapidly expanding to many high-tech fields such as aviation, aerospace, electronic computers, optical discs, and optical fibers.

Transparency PC Plastic Rod



PC Sheet Photo:

Polycarbonate board

Pc sheet

Pc Sheets


Company Profile:

Anheda Plastic Group(AHD) was established in 1994 in the first special economic zone in Shenzhen, China. As the earliest manufacturer of engineering plastic semi-finished products, the group was founded with the mission of providing customers with the most competitive products. The Group has strong technical strength, introduces the most advanced imported equipment and the most advanced technology at home and abroad, and constantly innovates technology investment and efficient cost control. It has become the first domestic production and production with imported quality and the price is much lower than the equivalent quality.

Polycarbonate Rod With High Quality



Service:

1.Pre sale

We have 2 factories and 8 branches, and the quality is guaranteed. We can also provide free small samples. The packaging is packaged in iron pallets and tarps. Products can be delivered quickly.

2. Sale

The surface of our products is smooth and clean, edge shaving, size stamping, standard tray export packaging and quality inspection at the time of sale.

3. After sales

If you have any questions after receiving the goods, please feel free to contact us.

AHD f-f

Looking for ideal Pc Sheet Greenhouse Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Pc Sheet Standard Thickness are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Pc Sheet Thickness. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PC Rod and Sheet > PC Sheet

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Katherine Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry